JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥922

¥1,078

のセーブ: ¥156 (14 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Loves it!

AnnaLLにより Apr 24, 2013 に掲載

I love this! Where i live you can't get sweeteners in cocktails (only sugar) and at some coffee shops too. I always have a few packets in my purse.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good stuff

Reviewer2105068により Dec 28, 2012 に掲載

I wish they carried the larger box for an even better value

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great taste.

Aussie-girlにより Oct 15, 2013 に掲載

There is none of that horrible after-taste that you get from other stevia products. I just wish it came in pills, because they are easier to carry in my purse.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes almost like suger

5310932996298205078により Nov 05, 2013 に掲載

My kids loves it. Me to, although am not using much sweeteners or sugar at all.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Convenient packets to go

Reviewer2664715により Nov 19, 2013 に掲載

Easy to carry sweetener that sweetens nicely.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mr

5168189984852871460により Feb 11, 2014 に掲載

a good tasting product, I had tried truvia before and didn`t like the taste, this product taste good!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

THE BEST

5411229174122610095により Jun 08, 2014 に掲載

the best sweetener I have ever tasted! Strong (1 packet is enough for big coffee pot, for 4-5 big cup) and taste like sugar, no like stevia. RECOMMEND it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great !!

4622596404230206212により Aug 21, 2014 に掲載

great taste, better then sugar, no stevia taste, strong, 1 packet is enought for big of homemade icecream

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

i like it a lot!!!!

5456338425167110708により Aug 21, 2014 に掲載

i like it a lot!!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great taste

Reviewer1776784により Dec 08, 2011 に掲載

This is great - I'm a big fan. The taste is better that other stevia products I've tried. It has a bit of a liquorice twang to it, but that's only a good thing IMO!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »