JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,574

¥2,059

のセーブ: ¥485 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

As decribed

5169567352487237371により Jan 09, 2016 に掲載

I don't like to put it in water so I just add 1 tbs to a little bit of yoghurt and that is a lot better... Makes my tummy a lot better but I only use one tbs per day not 2...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Whole Psyllium Husks

Reviewer2429117により Jun 18, 2014 に掲載

We have found this product very beneficial.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Neutral smell and taste + BIG BOTTLE!

Sweetx-Shortyにより Oct 22, 2013 に掲載

Big bottle! TOTALLY WORTH THE PRICE PAID (: Can use this to feel fuller without more calories. Lose weight with this! :D:D HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent

lillanneにより Sep 19, 2013 に掲載

Psyllium Husk I have used for many years and it is good. Can use it in smoothies, yoghurt, shakes etc -

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great! I recommend

5333603858357728394により Aug 20, 2013 に掲載

I like it even better then "Psyllium Husk Powder" by NowFoods. It is really better kind of psyllium. Comes great for drinking, do not gathers into softling. Better for drinking. Even taske is ok. Really helps gut problems.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Godd for the stomach

Reviewer3018106により Oct 03, 2012 に掲載

Use it for cleaning up the system. A good fibre.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

use to make smoothie

Reviewer1848748により Sep 26, 2012 に掲載

I mix a teaspoon in a blender making smoothie

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Will always use!

snowfitness1により Aug 13, 2012 に掲載

I eat a whole food diet full of lots of veggies, so I get tons of fiber. BUT...I take psyllium daily because it acts like a broom in your system, and keeping your colon clean is KEY to excellent health! I recommend it highly!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Very Good!

Reviewer3109317により Jun 10, 2012 に掲載

Very Good!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product at best price!

Reviewer2159194により Mar 30, 2012 に掲載

Good product at best price!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 32

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »