JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,691

¥2,212

のセーブ: ¥521 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Works Great!

Reviewer1759556により Mar 28, 2011 に掲載

Better than any fiber I've ever had. Things just are not the same without it. This item is a must have. I suggest beginning like this: week 1 use 1 tblsp & 12oz water. Week 2 use 2 tblsp & 12oz water. Week 3 use 3 tblsp & 12oz of water. I stay with that after the 3rd week.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Glad I found it !

Reviewer3112185により Oct 06, 2009 に掲載

I have had IBS with prominent diarrhea for many years now. Have been using this for 2 weeks now and have become a huge fan already. It has greatly relieved my symptoms. I would however caution against using this with other fiber products such as All-Bran plus. I used to drink a shake every morning which I made using All-bran plus as a base. Using both gave me extreme flatulence for a few hours a day. Since I was not planning on giving up using psyllium, I quit with the shake and have had no problems since then. I highly recommend this product for anyone with IBS. It has greatly changed my life.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great fiber

Reviewer1818917により Aug 12, 2010 に掲載

I have tried several, this is the best, no additives, no harsh taste, I add cinammon and it is easy to swallow.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

fiber!

Reviewer1886291により Sep 28, 2010 に掲載

regular at last and goes down easy mixed with juice

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Neutral smell and taste + BIG BOTTLE!

Sweetx-Shortyにより Oct 22, 2013 に掲載

Big bottle! TOTALLY WORTH THE PRICE PAID (: Can use this to feel fuller without more calories. Lose weight with this! :D:D HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Will always use!

snowfitness1により Aug 13, 2012 に掲載

I eat a whole food diet full of lots of veggies, so I get tons of fiber. BUT...I take psyllium daily because it acts like a broom in your system, and keeping your colon clean is KEY to excellent health! I recommend it highly!!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

use to make smoothie

Reviewer1848748により Sep 26, 2012 に掲載

I mix a teaspoon in a blender making smoothie

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good to go.

Reviewer2013328により Nov 17, 2009 に掲載

I did intend that pun. Works as they said.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Satisfied customer

Reviewer2784100により Nov 23, 2009 に掲載

I was so happy to find this product at such a good price! Thank you!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

Reviewer2961102により Dec 03, 2009 に掲載

It really helps me to stay full, eating much less than what I used to. Good product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 33

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »