JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥843

¥1,104

のセーブ: ¥261 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(6)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Whole Husks are better

Reviewer2586786により May 15, 2009 に掲載

Whole husks are the way to go! More effective and easier to swallow than the "powdered" version. Excellent pricing and find Now to always offer quality products.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

NOW Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks, 12 oz.

Reviewer3294488により Jun 03, 2009 に掲載

Top quality and very fresh.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

it works

Reviewer2745519により Jun 05, 2009 に掲載

it works, and it is easy to drink

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer3165449により Jun 29, 2009 に掲載

This is a good product which is exactly what it says it is. It is not fun to drink but it does give you a lot of fiber (a lot more in a tablespoon than you would get from other fiber drinks with added sugar and flavoring, etc.) The price is very good, and iherb's shipping is always fast and dependable. Putting it in a blender with some V-8 juice makes it much more palatable

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

You need to get these!

Reviewer2080279により Jul 10, 2012 に掲載

If you've never had psyllium husks, get them! They add tons of fiber to your food and make your smoothies really thick, but they don't taste like anything! Plus they're pretty cheap!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It really works for me

5215632088252675937により Nov 12, 2012 に掲載

Very effective and safe, it keeps me regular.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really good product

4754854252933356802により May 17, 2016 に掲載

Really good product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Happy

Reviewer3355228により Jul 03, 2011 に掲載

I purchased psyllium in bulk and everything about my order was done in an efficient and thorough manner. Very happy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

clean out the gut

Reviewer2305180により Jul 12, 2011 に掲載

...does what its supposed to do: clean out the gut.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

it works!!!

Reviewer3356500により Aug 10, 2011 に掲載

I am very pleased with the product. stomach began to work better and I feel the lightness in her stomach. I will take more and will recommend it to others

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 51 - 60 の合計 88

« 前の | 4 5 6 7 8 | 次のページ »