JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

My dog loves these!

4830009186985985152により May 02, 2015 に掲載

I change around between this taste and the salmon one so by dog has a variety. He loves them both!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The only time my dog comes when called

5383899045492509072により Mar 23, 2015 に掲載

Well, it's the only time my dog immediately comes when called, otherwise he slowly saunters over usually. He really loves these and as training treats, they have been working really magically. They're small enough for both small dogs, and perfect for big dogs as well. I'll be keeping these around the house. They can also be pushed into kongs and other toys that make use of small holes for treats to keep the pup active.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My dogs love these! Great price!

Reviewer1435217により Mar 11, 2015 に掲載

My dogs love these and these are small enough to use in training for small and medium sized dogs. These smell so nice I want to taste them too!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Small but perfect

4676505815912934872により Feb 20, 2015 に掲載

Great training treats!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My dog gets sick of it.

CheapAndChicにより Nov 19, 2014 に掲載

My dog used to love this snack when I first introduced it to her, but after a while she gets sick of it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great treats

4735003319916230030により Sep 13, 2014 に掲載

I really like these perfect size treats. I use them as training reward or at shows. My dogs loves them but they aren't picky eaters so they love all treats.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Doggie Treats

Reviewer3240743により Sep 01, 2014 に掲載

The peanut butter flavor gives Daisy Mae a little variety which she welcomes when she feels like having a snack.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Zuke's, Mini Naturals, Healthy Moist Miniature Dog Treats, Peanut Butter

TeddyJessieにより Aug 25, 2014 に掲載

Со вкусом рыбы (salmon) лучше

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice!

5709897839579798496により Feb 14, 2014 に掲載

My dog loves them and they are very good for traning!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

my dog loves it

5708056527008126638により Jan 13, 2014 に掲載

Not crunchy but my dog loves it. I hide these treats here and there in a room and let him find it. He loves this game.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »