JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

A must-have!

5605975844288518311により Feb 19, 2016 に掲載

I use this in EVERYTHING i want sweet. Coffee, yoghurt, baking etc. A must have! Wish it wasn't so pricey, but i do think it is worth the money. Very concentrated, so a few drops goes a long way.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great flavour but does have aftertaste

southerninlawにより Feb 07, 2016 に掲載

The flavour of this product is great, but be sure to use it sparingly as it does have a little bit of an aftertaste. As with any stevia product, you've got to find what works for you!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good, but still a neurotoxin

aaronashにより Dec 13, 2015 に掲載

I used to love this stuff, but apparently even stevia (in this concentrated form), is bad for you. Best is to get the whole leaf crushed up, it's available here on iHerb. It really tastes good though. Serving size is less than you actually need, you'll go through a bottle more quickly than they lead you to believe.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Love SweetLeaf

5757468054303813365により Dec 11, 2015 に掲載

I use this in my coffee and protein shakes. I love the slight chocolate favor it adds.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

:(

5357362250731833627により Nov 22, 2015 に掲載

Arrived broken. Not happy:(

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

5096032914593907246により Apr 08, 2015 に掲載

Excellent product, highly recommend

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Chocolate Stevia! Great for Dieters!

BeckySueにより Mar 13, 2015 に掲載

Appreciate that SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural, convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea, coffee, smoothies or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious, has no aftertaste, and is diabetic friendly. And now since this stevia comes in several great flavors with just a few drops, SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful, healthier experience.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Amazing but too expensive

Reviewer1586534により Feb 07, 2015 に掲載

Why is this flavour more expensive than some of the others? It's great but I usually can't buy it any more :(

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Two thumbs up

Reviewer1604997により Nov 26, 2014 に掲載

I've enjoyed using these stevia drops in various hot beverages, but my new favorite is using several drops in chia pudding for a healthy and guilt-free dessert. No bitterness. The dropper works well to control the quantity of stevia to suit your taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good choice for sweetener

5416343617376553675により Nov 22, 2014 に掲載

I take my coffee and tea without sugar, but sometimes when I crave it, this is a great replacement. Also adding it to protein shakes to change the taste a little bit and it works fine!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 163

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »