JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Wasn't too fond of this

Reviewer2849284により Jul 28, 2010 に掲載

This has a bitter unpleasant flavor mainly due to the alcohol and the chocolate flavor wasn't very strong at all. I won't buy this again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

perfect sweetner for hot chocolate.

Reviewer1144626により Feb 20, 2009 に掲載

Wisdom Natural chocolate and dark chocolate stevia is perfect with pure peruvian cacao and almond milk. No sugar highs and lows. A pure comfort drink

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bitter:(

Reviewer1780698により Apr 20, 2012 に掲載

I was so excited about the variety of flavors Sweet Leaf has to offer, and ordered 5 different flavors including this one. All of them are not sweet enough - I'd say the taste is more like luscious, and when you add some more it turns to real bitter. NuNaturals stevia is limited in flavors, but tastes so much better.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Horrible

Reviewer1390929により Jun 14, 2012 に掲載

It has a horrible taste, dossent remind me of chocolate at all. I won't order it again. Ever.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chocolate

Reviewer2490497により Jun 01, 2010 に掲載

I love it in my coffee...iced or regular

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this product!

happydaysにより Jan 25, 2011 に掲載

In milk for the kids and in coffee for me!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

IF YOU NEED SOMETHING 4 COFFEE

Reviewer1839209により May 15, 2009 に掲載

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. BY FAR THIS & THE VANILLA CREME ARE THE BEST FOR COFFEE LOVERS.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good, but still a neurotoxin

aaronashにより Dec 13, 2015 に掲載

I used to love this stuff, but apparently even stevia (in this concentrated form), is bad for you. Best is to get the whole leaf crushed up, it's available here on iHerb. It really tastes good though. Serving size is less than you actually need, you'll go through a bottle more quickly than they lead you to believe.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

So so

greenisthenewblackにより Mar 30, 2011 に掲載

Personally I don't care too much for this flavour. There is something that isn't quite right with it, but I just can't figure out what. It is okay in Yogi Choco Tea, and I will try using it when I bake or make chocolatey things. Works well as a sweetener, but there are better flavours. I will not purchase again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chocolate Stevia

Reviewer3339239により Mar 04, 2009 に掲載

This is an awesome Stevia! I love this brand and the chocolate is just like drinking chocolate milk! My son who hates all sweeteners, got into this when I first bought it and made the most delicious glass of "white" chocolate milk I had ever tasted. He just loves it!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 164

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »