JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great product

4997504709247977392により May 04, 2013 に掲載

Great taste!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mmm

5627619344490962410により May 19, 2013 に掲載

Love it, it tastes (and smells) amazing! It is just like real toffee/caramel. My favorite: in yogurt served with warm berries, mm.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Oh so yummy!

4878073123584648854により May 24, 2013 に掲載

My oh my, stevia has come such a long way!! Love this product. The english toffee flavor is great (so is the chocolate raspberry for that matter), no bitter or strange after taste. Love it in coffee and hot chocolate, and it's awesome for baking. No sugar, and more flavor!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Product

CindyWにより Jun 25, 2013 に掲載

My favorite way to use this flavor of stevia is in hot cocoa made of coconut milk, vanilla extract and cocoa powder. It tastes great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Stevia

4846340181072994330により Jun 25, 2013 に掲載

Utmerket i te og i havregrøten.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

best

5122529097568318945により Jul 12, 2013 に掲載

kick sugar get on this stuff

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

YUM!

5587984870262319534により Aug 05, 2013 に掲載

Love this product! Made banoffee tarts with it, healthy toffee smoothies, and put it in my tea and oatmeal! Versatile, healthy, and delicious!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

5688344835545606694により Aug 14, 2013 に掲載

We love the taste of this stevia, we bought 2 and for other ocasion, we are going to taste other flavor like vanilla stevia of the same brand.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Stevia and I - not really love at first taste

h-annaにより Aug 15, 2013 に掲載

This has a great toffee taste. Good in sparkly water. But I will probably never like this kind of sweetener 100%. I try And I envy everyone who can find a low calorie alternative satisfactory. I Think this is good quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LOVE.

5177409981207467413により Aug 15, 2013 に掲載

you need this in your life.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 219

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »