JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,042

¥1,621

のセーブ: ¥578 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(9)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(5)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good but bitter

5710254700521109804により Nov 19, 2012 に掲載

Definitely has a bitter aftertaste, so if you can get past that (you do get used to it), this is a yummy treat. I add it to yogurt, cottage cheese, drinks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It's ok.

Reviewer1266914により Apr 12, 2012 に掲載

Not too crazy about this one.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent in coffee

FreeSpiritMeにより Dec 27, 2011 に掲載

The chocolate and raspberry in these drops is wonderful. I only need 6 drops to flavor my mug of coffee. I use it to make fruit smoothies, too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Nice taste

Reviewer1146209により Oct 21, 2011 に掲載

Gives whatever you put it into nice taste of chocolate and rasberry... obviously ;-)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for brownies!

Reviewer2442778により Jul 15, 2011 に掲載

I'm sugar free so Stevia sweeteners are a blessing. This is great added to coffee, plain coconut yogurt, plain almond milk & so on.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice for a change

Reviewer2219495により May 26, 2011 に掲載

I tried this in a protein shake and it was actually quite good. Not a lot of chocolate flavour, but definitly a nice flavour overall. I'm going to try it in my home-made raw chocolate soon, and I'm hoping that it'll work.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer2968963により Apr 24, 2011 に掲載

slightly more raspberries than choco. but overall good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LOVE IT!

Reviewer1877514により Sep 22, 2010 に掲載

My favorite flavor thus far. Makes my coffee taste like something decadent out of Starbucks...definately going to buy more.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

chocolate raspberry stevia

Reviewer1238656により Aug 25, 2010 に掲載

don't know if i like this flavor so much compared to others but timely shipping from this company

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yum!

Reviewer3032965により Jun 14, 2010 に掲載

I put this in raspberry herbal tea and it gives it a special chocolate taste!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »