JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

English Toffee

Reviewer2924725により Sep 07, 2010 に掲載

Caramal-tasty :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

wonderful

Reviewer1930492により Sep 12, 2010 に掲載

makes great homemade ice cream

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

SweetLeaf Liquid Steveia - English Toffee

Reviewer3303443により Feb 09, 2010 に掲載

I love the English Toffee in my morning coffee. No calories so that is a real plus. Just takes a few drops.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great flawor and great prices!

Reviewer1971794により Feb 22, 2010 に掲載

This is my favorite flavor! Great addition to hot tea or coffee. And, IHerb has the best prices and customer service.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Sweet leaf Liquid Stevia

Reviewer3101677により Dec 30, 2009 に掲載

I happen to love the English Toffee flavor and SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is the best I have ever gotten!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

English Toffee stevia

Reviewer2024505により Jan 09, 2010 に掲載

Wonderful flavor and texture. Thinner and easier to control amount of drops than the thicker liquid stevia available in Canada. Sweetleaf has a much greater selection of flavors than we can get in Canada.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

You've got to try this

Reviewer2983241により Aug 24, 2009 に掲載

For health reasons I have had to completely eliminate sugar from my diet. This English Toffee flavored Stevia in the convenient 2 oz. size has been a God send. It is so delicious — makes my coffee, tea and almond milk taste like dessert. Try it; you'll love it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Toffee

Reviewer1889134により Oct 12, 2009 に掲載

Yummy : )

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My Favorite!!!

Reviewer2693711により Dec 03, 2009 に掲載

I use this 2-3x/day! It is really good!!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yum

Reviewer1617276により Sep 22, 2010 に掲載

Mix it with cream/milk and coffee for a delicious caramel latte!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 71 - 80 の合計 229

« 前の | 6 7 8 9 10 | 次のページ »