JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

English Toffee stevia

Reviewer2024505により Jan 09, 2010 に掲載

Wonderful flavor and texture. Thinner and easier to control amount of drops than the thicker liquid stevia available in Canada. Sweetleaf has a much greater selection of flavors than we can get in Canada.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

You've got to try this

Reviewer2983241により Aug 24, 2009 に掲載

For health reasons I have had to completely eliminate sugar from my diet. This English Toffee flavored Stevia in the convenient 2 oz. size has been a God send. It is so delicious — makes my coffee, tea and almond milk taste like dessert. Try it; you'll love it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Toffee

Reviewer1889134により Oct 12, 2009 に掲載

Yummy : )

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My Favorite!!!

Reviewer2693711により Dec 03, 2009 に掲載

I use this 2-3x/day! It is really good!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yum

Reviewer1617276により Sep 22, 2010 に掲載

Mix it with cream/milk and coffee for a delicious caramel latte!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

English toffee Sweetleaf Stevia

Reviewer1237231により Sep 22, 2010 に掲載

This actually tastes alot like maple syrup. I add it to soy milk for a quick snack. I love all the flavours of sweetleaf which can be added to milk and my kids love them too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Sweetleaf Liquid Stevia, English Toffee

Reviewer2604300により Sep 28, 2010 に掲載

I LOVE Sweetleaf....the best stevia around.....

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

tasty

Reviewer1903527により Oct 08, 2010 に掲載

love it in my coffee

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

English Toffee

Reviewer2891113により Oct 12, 2010 に掲載

Makes it really easy to consume large amounts of water daily while dieting. It tastes wonderful. I'm addicted!!! I have a glass of water with this added in my face all day long. Which is very healthy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Stay Natural

Reviewer2953700により Oct 13, 2010 に掲載

This is great but a little goes a long ways. If you use too much it can be a bit better, start with very little and add slowly.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 71 - 80 の合計 224

« 前の | 6 7 8 9 10 | 次のページ »