JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,753

¥3,437

のセーブ: ¥684 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Very satisfied

Reviewer1115421により Jun 10, 2011 に掲載

I purchased this product for my cat and was very satisfied with both the company and the product. My cat ate the powder (mixed with a bit of water) with no problems and I noticed a difference in her condition almost immediately. Shipping was extremely fast too; I will continue to purchase the colostrum and other products from this company.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very potent colostrum

tigerchoにより Aug 29, 2012 に掲載

The price is high, but this colostrum gives a lot more of a kick than other brands like symbiotics. Energy is through the roof. And no more runny nose - two days of a teaspoon a day and its all gone

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not sure yet

Reviewer1416853により Nov 07, 2011 に掲載

I read Along the Healing Path and she suggests this for Interstitial Cystitis. She says it's a mild detox for metals. I'm lactose intolerant but have no problem with it. Supposed to take long time to work. No benefot from it yet but am still on 1st bottle.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GREAT PRODUCT, BUT DO NOT SHIP WITH DHL IF YOU LIVE IN CANADA

Reviewer3069660により Oct 11, 2013 に掲載

This products deserves 5 stars but because of shipping and outrageous extra fees impose by the Canadian government and DHL i gave it 1 star.All products from Well Wisdom are of top quality at an affordable price. I really like the colostrum, i give some to my 1 year old son as well, and he seams to like it a lot! Using DHL as a method of shipping to Canada is not good anymore. They will charge you expensive brokers fees and you will have to fill out a power of attorney, and give trust them with a credit card number and you will have to wait for a receipt for up to 2 weeks. On my last 200$ order from IHERBS they charged me 85$ in taxes and brokers fees, when taxes alone should have been around 30$. I suggest you use the mail (USPS) , it will take longer, but chances are you will not have to pay extra once it reaches customs.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

THE BEST COLOSTRUM IN THE MARKET!!!! THE REAL IMMUNE BOOSTER TOO!!!

Reviewer2371313により Aug 24, 2008 に掲載

The best ever in the market!!! My 4 years old daughter had been taking this for more a year and she hadn't had ear infection since. Before she always suffer ear infection always and as in always...Thanks God I found this natural and potent supplement!!! Thank you iHerb! Your pricing is really reasonable....amazing!!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer2789885により Jan 16, 2009 に掲載

Great product at the best price I could find. Keep up the good work at iherb.com

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer1426531により Mar 19, 2009 に掲載

I tried other colostrum, but this one I've found to be special.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

best product man made

Reviewer2178120により Jan 20, 2010 に掲載

This product builds your health up I've been using it for about a month and a half very happy with results

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Well wisdom Colostrum powder

Reviewer1024426により May 31, 2010 に掲載

As always a trusted product.However, customs charges and Royal Mail charges are expensive! some idea as to what these may be would be useful on the site.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1430941により Feb 24, 2015 に掲載

This is the only colostrum that does not make my stomach feel bad. As a matter of fact, after continued use for about one year, my gastro-intestinal system has never felt better. This product is essential for me because of my gut immunity issues. I used to get stomach bugs 5 or 6 times per year. Last year I only had one infection the entire year. So difficult to get a high quality colostrum. This is the only one that works fro me. Love it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 17

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »