JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥680

¥887

のセーブ: ¥206 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Salty!

Reviewer1239025により Mar 14, 2012 に掲載

I think we can simply save on this product by brushing with real salt.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not tasty at all

Gdaivaにより Apr 12, 2013 に掲載

I dont know about the benefits, but it taste like salt, what the point to buy this, just dip your toothbrush into salt.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

NOT Vegan anymore

uveganにより Mar 19, 2014 に掲載

This toothpaste has now lactose among the ingredients, so it's not vegan anymore.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Owww and yuck!

5325625807997272206により Jan 27, 2015 に掲載

Me and my teenage boys hated this. It tastes horrible and it made my gums super sensitive, bleeding all the time. Stopped use and started using Earthpaste and the bleeding stopped.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Horrible

Reviewer2635571により Mar 23, 2008 に掲載

The worst toothpaste I've ever used. It feels like its scratching your teeth. I would not recommend it to anyone.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

weleda

Reviewer1484147により Nov 03, 2011 に掲載

it is not the first time i buy it but probably the last.i do not like its taste i do not see what job it does at all and in the morning i have strange taste in my mouth after using it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It is wrong size for this item.

5371060214672117731により Jul 30, 2012 に掲載

It's 3.3 oz for this toothpast, but I received a toothpaste only 2.5 oz. So I don't know why iHerb deliver the wrong weight product to me...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

weird crunchy

Reviewer3047286により Jan 18, 2013 に掲載

Filled with salt! As the name says.. But its, after my opinion, too large pieces of salt. Does nothing for stained teeth(from wine, tea, coffee etc).

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

不喜欢

5211325927113063076により Sep 29, 2013 に掲載

很不喜欢,膏体是褐色的,颗粒比较粗,味道怪怪的,在嘴里的味道很难受(也不知道是不是怀孕的缘故,但我用云南白药的一点反应都没有),只用了一次,准备扔掉。

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9