JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,908

¥4,660

のセーブ: ¥1,753 (38 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great product!

Reviewer1709101により Nov 13, 2013 に掲載

Great product! I mix it with orange juice and that helps with the taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

top

5462999419681206349により May 25, 2013 に掲載

top

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lasts a long time

erichardsにより Aug 21, 2012 に掲載

You don't need much of this in a daily drink, and I felt healthier while I took it. When I ran out and bought something different, just greens that were not enhanced with the mushrooms, the effect was not quite the same. Now that I have more of this, I don't feel like I'm fighting off all the germs that are going around.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good greens!

Reviewer1691317により Jul 11, 2012 に掲載

If you're looking for a green powder, this one is very good! No sugar, so it's not particularly yummy, but you can add it to smoothies and such. I just wish they would have left the soy out; I can't find it on the ingredients list, but on the list of everything it DOES NOT have in it, soy is not listed, so it's in there somewhere. That was the loss of one star. I don't want ANY soy in my diet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

do not like the taste

Reviewer1377232により Nov 05, 2011 に掲載

Great product, but tastes (for some reason) too marine for me - and it is the first of comparable green drinks I have bought here I don't like. But it is packed with nutrients, so I will finish this jar (I use wheetgrass to mask the taste) and will not reorder.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Product

Reviewer3120738により Sep 23, 2011 に掲載

I have purchased this drink a couple of times and continue to enjoy it's benefits. It helps me to think more clearly and also helps to alleviate food cravings. Please continue to carry this product. Thank you!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent!

Reviewer2416500により Aug 16, 2011 に掲載

We should have more on the market like this superfood!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

harvest blend powder

michellejoにより Mar 15, 2010 に掲載

this powder = power! excellent blend of everything needed for optimum health

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wakunaga - Kyolic, Kyo Green Harvest Blend

Reviewer1066494により Jan 21, 2010 に掲載

A excellent product worth trying to keep body clean and strong

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great product

Reviewer3316246により Dec 16, 2009 に掲載

We love this product! My husband and I take it and even put it in juice for our 2 year old. It makes us feel great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »