JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Leaky capsules

Reviewer1869167により Feb 15, 2009 に掲載

Poor manufacturing of this product. Many of the capsules leaked.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Home Free !!!

Reviewer1411888により May 26, 2011 に掲載

By September of 1995 4 Angioplasty were implanted in my Heart, in 5 momth. Quite a shock to my system & pocketbook! Never been sick in my life. A friend sent me the iHerb address and it's encyclopidea of information. I am totally drug free since spring of 1996 thank's to the information available here, plus reading all the "Side Affect's" noted on the prescription drugs. Now I am taking only Krill Essentials Cardio Oil Softgells, Co Enzime Q10 & L-Carnitine Fumarate. You just have to take the time & educate yourself and then decide what is best for you. Dr.'s are of NO help, they just want to push drugs. iHerb's products are the best in quality & prize. I can highly recomment them. I am greatful to iHerb for giving me the opertunity to live drug free & save money.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Krill oil

Reviewer1042535により Feb 04, 2008 に掲載

I've been using krill oil for a few years now and I rate it very highly as an anti oxident and omega 3 suppliment. It's heavy metal free which is a huge bonus in this day and age.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Packaging

Reviewer1070082により Oct 17, 2007 に掲載

This is the second time I have received a bottle with capsules broken and the oil on all the other caps.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The good oil

Reviewer2772891により Jun 20, 2009 に掲載

I take this every day along with my fish oil and cod liver oil so I won't get sick. My father died from a heart attack at age 51 -- I am 67 no sign of any heart problems thanks to Krill oil, 50/50 DHA/EPA fish oil, and cod liver oil. I would tell everyone to take these every day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Krill Oil

Reviewer1601286により Jan 06, 2011 に掲載

Great for lowering my cholesterol levels. No reflux after-effects. If the smell from opening the bottle is not to your liking keep it in the refrigerator.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

First time use

Reviewer3174812により Feb 09, 2011 に掲載

the Krill oil has a very pungent smell which makes it hard to swallow, especially for a vegetarian.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Couldn't continue it long enough to see if it was effective

Reviewer1540214により Jul 28, 2010 に掲載

Better that regular fish oil tabs but I still end up tasting it for several hours.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

TOO DISAPPOINTED

Reviewer2536054により Sep 20, 2008 に掲載

May not suitable to me...i got serious skin allergy after taking it for a week time, so disappointed I cannot take this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Krill oil

Reviewer1574418により Jan 23, 2007 に掲載

Great product. In addition to Omega 3s, has 100% RDA of B6, B12, and Niacin. Have heard that it helps in treatment of OCD

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 35

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »