JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥750

¥1,199

のセーブ: ¥449 (37 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(8)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

D3 Dots- Very economical.

Blue-Skyにより May 21, 2012 に掲載

These come in a tiny handy size bottle should you need to carry them with you; the flavor is pleasant and the price is very good for two potent and important nuritional supplements.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great Combo - Easy to take

cot477により Apr 17, 2012 に掲載

Got these for my child - they're easy to take under the tongue and this combination of K2 and D3 is perfect - just what Mercola recommends. Good stuff.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

Reviewer2205157により Feb 28, 2012 に掲載

I like Twin labs products and this particular product is great becuase it contains K2 which helps calcium absorption and prevents kidney stones as well as maintaining bone strength. Not many manufacturers produce Vitamin D and K2 into the same formula.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good taste

Reviewer3271672により Sep 28, 2011 に掲載

Convenient way of getting vitamin-K and your vitamin D.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good value for a hard to find supplement

Reviewer2441632により Apr 19, 2011 に掲載

This easy to take combination of D3 and K2 is something I haven't been able to find in local health food stores, and I'm glad to be able to get it from iHerb.com at a fair price. I muscle test each day to determine which supplements to take, and this "dot" continues to be one supplement I take on a daily basis.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Powerfully good

Reviewer3260527により Mar 08, 2011 に掲載

My dad was low on vitamin_D, so I got him these. After less than one month, he's vitamin_D level is back in the normal range. Thank you iHerb!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

Reviewer2966228により Feb 07, 2011 に掲載

Easy to take and nice flavor.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good D3/K2 pills

Reviewer3118280により Dec 30, 2010 に掲載

been taking these for a while. Keep reordering so I must like them. Good dose of both contained supplements (D3 and K2), which I would take individually if there wasn't pills like these that contained both. Done some journal article research on K2 (menaquinone - yes there are other forms of it too) that potentially link menaquinone to reversal, or at least inhibition, of arterial calcification. Two menaquinone-dependent proteins (Gas-6 and matrix-GLA protein) play a role in the inhibition of endothelial cell calcification, meaning that lack of appropriate levels of menaquinone could contribute to the advancement of atherosclerosis. While vitamin K1 (phylloquinone) deficiency is rare in the US, vitamin K2 deficiency is potentially much more common, since dietary sources of K2 are scarce, and absorption of K2 from intestinal bacterial metabolism is probably insufficient.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

D3 Dots + K2

Reviewer2641597により Aug 30, 2010 に掲載

An easy way to get these essential vitamins

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

D3 8 K2

Reviewer1700608により Aug 19, 2010 に掲載

first time trying them... takes a little while to dissolve but has a pleasant taste ... Lightning Fast Shipping

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 50

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »