JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,023

¥1,825

のセーブ: ¥802 (44 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Great for avoiding bruising

Reviewer1521648により Oct 15, 2013 に掲載

These CITRUS bioflav's strengthen capillaries. I bruise easily when I forget to take 1-2 every day or even every other day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Aids in vitamin C absorption

philosophicalcatにより Oct 10, 2010 に掲載

I take this in addition to vitamin C tablets (1000 mg each time). Before I started doing that, high doses of Vitamin C over time (even containing the relevent flavonoids to aid absorption) resulted in bleeding gums and bruising, which are signs of lack of vitamin C! That condition cleared up when I added bioflavonoids to my daily regimen.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Combine with vitamin C

Reviewer1631849により Jul 23, 2013 に掲載

I take this in conjunction with vitamin C crystals. Citrus bioflavonoids really helps in the vitamin C absorption. Great for skin and overall well-being! If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

too strong

Reviewer1350306により Feb 25, 2011 に掲載

These were a little strong for me. I had to break the capsule in half. I know these are so important but the gave me a little gas.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good for Hemmy's

Reviewer1282693により Jun 17, 2011 に掲載

Take enough of these and they will shrink your roid's.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer2204237により Apr 02, 2012 に掲載

My doctor recommended this to strengthen ocular ligaments after my second PVD.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Value

Reviewer2036832により Dec 03, 2009 に掲載

My husband has taken bioflavonoids for years to keep macular degeneration at bay - it was on recommendation from an old homeopath - so far, so good - and it has been 25 years at least. Twinlab is a really good value

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Glad to have found just bioflavonoids without any other stuf

Reviewer2209872により Apr 04, 2008 に掲載

These are great, the only thing I wish as it was in a powder so you could just mix it with the Sodium Ascorbate and control the amount better. However, this is one of the only brands I could find that was merely bioflavonoids without already having vitamin C with it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Iherb service and products

Reviewer2849359により Oct 06, 2010 に掲載

Very potent antioxidants with many health benefits.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vitamin C with Bioflavanoids

Reviewer1809494により Nov 27, 2009 に掲載

This product was recomended to me by my midwife, to prevent that my water brakes before expected (7cm.). I've been taking one daily.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 24

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »