JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥803

¥995

のセーブ: ¥192 (19 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(2)
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Tastes awful but works great.

Reviewer1654444により Sep 26, 2011 に掲載

Very helpful for increasing stomach acid to improve digestion and depression/low brain function related to zinc deficiency. I put it in a smoothie so I can't taste it--but just in water, it's awful. Great price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No problems with taste, was`nt that bad really.

Reviewer2434272により Apr 29, 2015 に掲載

I did not have a problem with the taste of this Liquid Zinc, a full 1.0 ml dropper full in water the taste is strong but for me it wasn't that bad, fairly easy to take, I put 1.0 ml in a small amount of clean filtered water and I don`t have a problem drinking it. Zinc is very important for ones health and this product is a good easy way to get it and is very good value for money. Some people commented about the strong bad taste, but don`t let that put you off this product, that is not the case with everyone as with me, but even if that was the case, just have a bit of courage or to put it bluntly, have some guts and just take it and stop complaining,

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Unbearable, made me nauseous and headaches haven't stopped yet

ThinkingforMyselfにより Apr 06, 2013 に掲載

The taste of this really is unbearable. I felt sick to my stomach after taking it, and I've been headachy for days since, and I NEVER get headaches. There is something wrong here. I have taken Concentrace liquid minerals before and have never felt sick or had headaches afterwards. DO NOT BUY!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very satisfied

5710737764882365464により Nov 12, 2013 に掲載

Packaging is very good i will purchase the remaining trace elements (God willing)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taking only 10 drops on an empty stomach makes me feel nauseous

5358633304651124082により Dec 09, 2015 に掲載

Taking only 10 drops on an empty stomach makes me feel nauseous. If I take it after a meal it does not produce nausea.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works well - taste is strong

4931920682076429503により Nov 29, 2012 に掲載

Very strong mineral taste but other than that it is effective

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

awfull taste

Reviewer1057406により Oct 11, 2010 に掲載

Thought I could take this one diluted in fruit juice...but too strong a taste & upset my stomach.The Trace Minerals are fine though, will stick to them!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Terrible taste

Reviewer2234045により Oct 24, 2010 に掲載

Not sure if it works but it's diffcult to take because it destroys the taste of anything you add it to.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not good

Reviewer1709580により Jan 07, 2012 に掲載

I have tried this two times mixed with juice. Taste is really bad and so are effects! It gives me horrible nausea and then everything from my stomach comes out. I'm not big fan of vomiting so I won't give it third try.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Just Horrible Taste!!

5515953171005074256により May 02, 2016 に掲載

I cannot even begin to describe, how bad the taste it, mix it with this, with that, dilute..nothing works at least for me and I consider myself who can barely complains about any taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10