JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥687

¥858

のセーブ: ¥172 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Cheap, Good and cure itch

5763432518172325548により Nov 10, 2015 に掲載

my dog have yeast problems and constantly itch. the redness and itchiness reduce 70% after one wash with significant reduction in dendrite. I am looking forward to using more.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Wonderful product!

4680414554812453216により Jun 10, 2015 に掲載

My dog's coat is shiny like it has never been before

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

a bit too soft

5341293336078409574により Jun 03, 2015 に掲載

a bit too soft

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Best Pet-soap ever!

Reviewer2955824により May 05, 2015 に掲載

I have a wirehaired dog and have always found it difficult to distribute the shampoo so it foams throughout the the entire coat. To achieve this I have had to use a lot of product. What a difference this soap made. Just wet coat and rub soap over the entire body. Easy to distribute throughout the coat and foams easily and much. It was not really necessary with a second round. The result was a spotlessly clean and soft coat, and my highly allergic dog has not scratched, but have been happy and satisfied, so this soap has certainly done well for his delicate skin. We have found our soap - and it's going to last long!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

very good

Reviewer1472835により Mar 24, 2015 に掲載

my dog like it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

works

5343652312321879953により Mar 15, 2015 に掲載

so far doesn't sting my dog's eyes, but it is a little hard to lather up (especially for his face), since the shampoo is in bar from.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

BEST pet soap bar!

5746278040938762961により Jan 23, 2015 に掲載

This is the best pet soap you can find on the market. Raw goat milk, olive oil, raw honey, all natural goodies with no chemical whatsoever! My pup's fur is so soft and smell nice after using it! Love it. It's so gentle for both the pet and your skin too! Will definitely purchase more!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Muy suave

5478952281598927021により Mar 08, 2014 に掲載

Limpia con cuidado el pelo de mi perro (pelo corto) y huele muy bien.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great buy

anntarinoにより Nov 19, 2013 に掲載

Great price, great soap, great everything. No allergies, not a scratch after the bath, the dog is all white, shiny and soft. Smells natural and lathers really good. No need for second application.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent

5134213229398479304により Oct 29, 2013 に掲載

Love to use this for my dog.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »