JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Thorne Always Great

Reviewer2050611により Sep 05, 2013 に掲載

Easy to swallow capsule. Great product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

just okay basically

Reviewer1827451により Jul 10, 2013 に掲載

this is an okay supplement but people with a tendency for mood swings might wanna consider something else. all the picolinic forms of minerals have given me sleeping problems + more until i figured and eliminated them completely from my routine. so far i've only found circa one study and a couple of sources confirming this (and i had to look). with all the bravado that goes into pushing picolinates as the "safest" form one should really research supplements thoroughly before ordering. i also do not appreciate the silicon dioxide and aspartic acid in these caps, they may be more or less hypoallergenic but i'd rather have an allergic reaction (after all a natural indicator body wise) than stuffing myself with slow poisons, which these chemicals literally are.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great product.

Reviewer2293887により Jun 14, 2013 に掲載

Great product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for copper toxicity and ammonia detox. Very underestimated IMHO

phillaにより Apr 17, 2013 に掲載

Copper is a mineral that far too often is overloaded in diets and environment these days. In people with adrenal fatigue and MTHFR related health issues (often heavy metal burden..) copper can turn 'biounavailable' in the body. Also copper should be balanced with Zinc (which is far more sparse in diet), and as the ratio between those minerals get skewed towards high Cu, a share of health issues can develop (e.g. hormonal imbalances, estrogen dominance, etc). Molybdenum can help you maintain a correct ratio between the two important minerals. Cancer needs Cu for growth of blood vaults (angiogenesis) and some experimental research has suggested Molybdenum could have a place in cancer therapy by starving the cancer of its needed copper. Amy Yasko, a front figure and hero in the world of treating and reversing autism in children, points out that Molybdenum could help to detoxify ammonia (nitrogen waste) and sulfites (toxic end product of sulfur). Personally I use this mineral with Zinc (30 -40 mg) and it helps resolve some of my 'wired but tired' issues so often common to people with chronic fatigue issues. Also feel an effect on sound sleep.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

8 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Bought this for a friend...

DoctorMavにより Feb 05, 2013 に掲載

Not sure about their experience thus three stars.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Molybdenum

HealthSavvyにより Sep 07, 2012 に掲載

Helps reduce copper levels. High copper levels are known to be a cause of migraine.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

High quality product from a top company.

Reviewer3278329により Sep 02, 2012 に掲載

High quality product from a top company. If you take MSM, you may want to consider molybdenum, as MSM in large quantities may deplete molybdenum, a mineral which we all need even if not taking MSM.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

8 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Essential for sulfite sensitive people & liver detox support

truevitalityにより Jul 14, 2012 に掲載

Molybdenum is a co-factor for sulfite metabolism and helps the liver to detox toxins, hormones and chemicals. Great for people with pyrroluria and dodgy livers. Picolinate is the best form to have this mineral for better absorption.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Really helpful

Reviewer1692819により Jun 07, 2012 に掲載

My doc suggested to use it against menstrual pain. After one month of use, pain no more pain. And I had it for years..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Tiny capsules, VG

vitalityにより Apr 17, 2012 に掲載

For multiple chemical sensitivity and candida detoxing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 33

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »