JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,502

¥2,503

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Vit D

Reviewer2476093により Sep 09, 2011 に掲載

Great product, does the job.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

For short periods

5196307679141928132により Jun 08, 2014 に掲載

I used it because I had information that high doses of D3 were recommended for short periods until 4 weeks. Seems that this one is of high quality.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

fantastic results

5261910694562783816により Aug 31, 2016 に掲載

Just came back from the doctors with fantastic results from my blood tests :-) Thankyou Iherb just proved its worth taking supplements and I have plenty of vitamin d in my body thanks to this item

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

veg friendly & cheap

4749031583998150554により Oct 22, 2013 に掲載

what more could you ask for? this is the best price i've ever found for these. period. quick shipping too!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vitamin D Capsules

5271670567554741857により May 28, 2013 に掲載

Good product, I like that they are all natural and much easier to take than the drops that i was previously taking. Easy to swallow capsules. I highly recommend this product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Christine Tross

Reviewer2540514により Sep 10, 2014 に掲載

excellent

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bazza

Reviewer1334028により Nov 05, 2014 に掲載

One pill a week makes it easy to use and takes care of my vit d levels.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

When you need extra Vit D

Reviewer2871103により Mar 14, 2012 に掲載

This product really works for me Take 2 x per month currently, doctor directed, TRUE! Monitors by blood tests every 6 - 8 weeks too Would receommend, Thorne Research is trusted brand...

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

vitamin d thorne research d 25000

Reviewer2515414により May 22, 2011 に掲載

good product easily tolerated.no adverse side effects.for delivery it took 5 days from los angeles to adelaide australia.very good.thankyou.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

Reviewer2708964により Aug 21, 2013 に掲載

1 capsule per week maintains my Vitamin D at levels over 80n mol/l, but some people will need 2 per week so get your doctor to check you level, Ideal level from most research 80 to 160. My family have used them for over 1 year.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »