JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Gentle positivity

Reviewer2708009により Jan 29, 2012 に掲載

Tweaking my brain chemistry gently without big pharma sledgehammer drugs I thought to try this,as before I was using a mixture of ashwagandha and rhodiola that has now been discotinued. i use this sporadically when I feel I need soothing and I have had good calming results. Calm and also clear headed.I recommend this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great results.

Reviewer2042570により Mar 05, 2012 に掲載

I take one capsule in the morning with food and feel calm all day...gets rid of the shakes taking care of 4 grandkids gives me!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not for me...

Reviewer2888170により May 11, 2012 に掲載

I was disappointed that I did not experience any kind of calming affect after using this product. Glad it helps lots of other people.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Didn't help at all

DeanaSにより Aug 16, 2012 に掲載

In fact I think I was more stressed on these! It may take more time. I was very hopeful for this as I'm what I call a stress monkey.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob

Reviewer1769841により Mar 28, 2012 に掲載

Fantastic!! I sleep soundly, wake clear headed Not foggy headed. I will order more. This is a must try If you don't sleep well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice

inbalweismanにより Sep 06, 2012 に掲載

it works good for PMS.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent for unwinding at day's end

Reviewer1777653により Jul 18, 2012 に掲載

I work as a trainer and between the energy of club and clients + my own workouts and nearing 50 yrs- I have appreciated the quality in all the adaptogens made by S.H.I.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I took half of the package(twenty capsules) and...

Reviewer1708481により Apr 03, 2012 に掲載

...didn't feel any change in my actions, really. I guess it was sort of an experiment. Well, any-way, I'd bet the product is all-right, just perhaps not for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Soothing

5459419635163566386により Nov 14, 2012 に掲載

This is by far the best product in my supplement cabinet. I order in bulk.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

juniperにより Feb 18, 2013 に掲載

I do sleep better with this product. It doesn't make you drowsy but let you sleep more soundly.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 26

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »