JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥606

¥778

のセーブ: ¥171 (22 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(8)
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Works!

Reviewer1205818により Jun 20, 2011 に掲載

Just had blood tests done and I am no longer deficient in Vitamin D thanks to this product! I give 4 stars rather than 5 because the tablets are very small and sometimes there are a few 'bits' in the bottle. Usually not a lot, just some. The main thing is it works. For whatever reason my body is not absorbing vitamins from my digestive tract & this product works!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

pure, simple Vitamin D

Reviewer1746602により Oct 09, 2011 に掲載

Most everyone needs more Vitamin D and I did. I feel better when I use it and sleep better too. Hope it is helping my bones be stronger also.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

easy to take, will buy again

Reviewer1618581により Nov 01, 2011 に掲載

love it, will buy again. Easy for kids to take.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

micro lingual D3

Reviewer1761684により Feb 27, 2012 に掲載

These melt as readily as homepathics. They are relatively tasteless. Perhaps you can say they are a little sweet. but not really. They are easiear to take than even the small swallow pills

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

From New Zealand

4845086581021963881により Sep 19, 2013 に掲載

Such an impressive service. Great prices (heaps cheaper than in N.Z.) and very quick courier delivery. Many thanks, once again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to take

4612120995713906551により May 10, 2016 に掲載

Tiny, easy to take tablets. For my partner with Vitamin D deficiency, will update with any improved blood work.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product

Reviewer2585821により Mar 10, 2011 に掲載

This form of D3 absorbs quickly and results are almost immediate. It is an excellent mood elevator.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1188481により May 12, 2011 に掲載

Easy to take

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 8 の合計 8