JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥752

¥989

のセーブ: ¥236 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Now I'm sure I've got some B vitamins in me )))

Reviewer2891273により Feb 26, 2014 に掲載

I've got Crohn's disease, so it's always a chance that the tablet will go through my intestines without dissolving. That's why I started taking the tablets in microlingual form. Vitamins B are of crucial importance to those like me. The taste is nasty, but it only lasts for a couple of minutes and I eat or drink something good after taking this tablet. It gives me more energy which I do need because I feel down due to cytostatic drugs. I think I'll buy it again!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I feel better now.

5721219723395907532により Jul 28, 2014 に掲載

I found I had to have b12 injections because my b12 was so low that I was having memory problems! I Could not absorb b12 naturally. I started looking for a product that would save me from having to go to the doctors for injections! I found the b12 in this product! Then I was advised to take more of the 'B' s group for depression and fatigue. So I tried this product - b12+ all the Bs I needed. The difference is remarkable. Once I had trouble getting through each day:( now I have a renewed vigour!!!!! :) YAY

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

best b complex ever

Reviewer1018331により Feb 26, 2014 に掲載

Guys come on.....its because of reviews like these that companies are loading our supplements with chemicals. This vitamin does not contain all those so called "natural flavors/colors to make it taste and look good to make us want to buy it.....but this is what we should buy because its the real deal....its good for us, its what our bodies need to function the way it should...so come on guys forget the taste, its pure and that's what should matter....

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Makes me relax

Reviewer2170266により Jun 09, 2014 に掲載

The difference between other B complex is that "Superior Source" makes me calmer in five minutes, suppose the B quantities are the reason. Good for headache. Similar to "Life Time liquid B" but portable and no need to refrigerate. 60 tablets, may be too short. Make it higher! :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great B-complex vitamin

Reviewer2963961により Feb 13, 2011 に掲載

Disolve right in your mouth, no need to digest, full potency. Really like these...

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Energy

Reviewer1550058により Jun 16, 2011 に掲載

I was looking for a sub-lingual source of B, however, this product does not taste very good and I would not advise letting it dissolve under your tongue.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bad Taste, did use much

Reviewer2350202により Sep 27, 2011 に掲載

These have a strong, unpleasant taste. We did not use them for long.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bad taste

4771393442837609291により Dec 11, 2015 に掲載

I love the other Superior Source microlinguals I have tried, like the no shot B12, but this one (the B complex) tastes awful! There's no way I can dissolve under my tongue, and even to swallow it I have to wash down with a sweet drink rather than water because of the taste. Why can't they use the same flavour as their other ones? The Vitamin D and B12 sublinguals are not unpleasantly flavoured like this one. I'm sure it delivers the vitamins, it just tastes horrendous!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dont' believe the reviews

5656137955047421201により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

This tastes disgusting. I was gagging after I put it under my toungue

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Moldy product

Reviewer2655417により Mar 06, 2014 に掲載

I do not wish to say too much here, but my bottle had black spots in it and smelled off. This company needs to improve their quality. Pity.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »