JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,870

¥2,445

のセーブ: ¥574 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Microlingual, Vitamin D3

Reviewer1324412により May 30, 2011 に掲載

Eaisy Taking and You Could Feel The difference between the fast dissolving under tongue, and the regular capsule. 10.000 IU is a good amount for Me, My Body really likes this Vitamin. Thank You.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

vit D3

Reviewer2640010により Jul 09, 2011 に掲載

no complaints

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Inst disolve tabs

Giordieにより Nov 11, 2011 に掲載

Perfect for me who cannot get tabs, pills caps etc down...good quality products.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Strongest D That I Could Find

Reviewer1022577により Jun 29, 2013 に掲載

More expensive than regular D but worth it if as strong as claimed. Needs some studies to compare sublingual with swallowed, and how long D levels take to build up in the body.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Superior Source, D3, Extra Strength

Reviewer2729495により Oct 27, 2014 に掲載

I purchased this product for my horse. She has PPID (Cushings Disease) and couldn't shake skin infections. I started with 2 daily and after great improvement in 2 months, I now administer 1 daily with Prascend Pergolide for PPID! It as hard to find a D3 in a high dosage... this works very well for my horse. I administer it in a syringe with a bit of water and she takes it super easy. It breaks down quickly. Thank you!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vit D 3 Superior Source 10,000 IU

4819717247518805977により Feb 13, 2015 に掲載

So easy to use, just dissolves in your mouth . A great Product . I would highly recommend Great friendly service ,and very timely delivery . I have ordered other products from this Company and I am more than satisfied with all . Thank You Bette Maxwell

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It works!

DesertLivingにより Apr 30, 2015 に掲載

One of the main deficiencies I have is d3 and this shows good results on lab work. Will continue to use.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

sunlight

5666681641301185897により Jun 24, 2013 に掲載

love this D3, perfect way to take it. this is my favorite company

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 18 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »