JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥578

¥803

のセーブ: ¥225 (28 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good flavor

Reviewer2869993により Apr 23, 2011 に掲載

This product has a nice peach flavor. Not synthetic or bitter. And the bottle is very easy to use with the "built-in" dropper.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very fragrant

Sweetx-Shortyにより Sep 11, 2013 に掲載

Sweet smelling and it is sweet! A few drops goes a long way. Makes your normal tea smells just like peach tea. Squeezebottle design also ensures minimal mess and the stevia drops flow quite smoothly, not droopy/thick/sticky.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Peach stevia

Reviewer2366522により Jan 05, 2011 に掲載

Yummy!! Good stuff.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy

Reviewer2844440により Jun 03, 2014 に掲載

I put this in iced tea.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Just peachy

Reviewer2699500により Apr 06, 2015 に掲載

One of my most fav flavors of liq stevia I ever tried, not as bad on aftertate as many, works great for iced teas, hot tea, smoothies etc

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Flavor

Reviewer2022270により Jul 28, 2015 に掲載

Enjoy using this in cereal and drinks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Stevita Peach flavored liquid stevia

Reviewer1667778により Dec 28, 2008 に掲載

Excellent! Tastes great and very affordable -- we add this to our protein shakes and/or plain yogurt and the kids love it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love them all

Reviewer2292722により Jan 15, 2009 に掲載

I love all the tastes/smells of this brand

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very nice flavor

Reviewer2349190により Mar 01, 2009 に掲載

My son is on special diet and these Stevia are really a good change, it varies his yogurts' tastes! A mum from France

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Flavor! Very Peachy!

thesvetlanaにより Jul 09, 2010 に掲載

Love this flavor. Wonderful fresh peach taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 28

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »