JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥202

¥202

のセーブ: ¥0 (0 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Interesting

philosophicalcatにより Aug 05, 2010 に掲載

The tale of a small, struggling business which finally makes it to the big leagues. The writing style was interesting, with grammar and idiom errors at the beginning but polished prose at the end, almost as if shadowing NOW`s humble origins and growth into a large, reputable and sophisticated company. This book has encouraged me to focus more on NOW products than formally, after learning about the care with which they treat their products, and the constant testing for quality control.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The story of NOW foods.

Leioneにより Apr 20, 2014 に掲載

If you buy NOW products and would like to find out more about the company behind them or if you just like success stories of small family-owned companies, this book is definitely for you. It's pretty informative and easy to read.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Story about how NOW came to be

Reviewer3352888により Oct 29, 2009 に掲載

Interesting facts and information about the NOW food and supliment company. Good read for anyone interested in the history of the company they buy from. Nice insight into a family company.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Light informative read about NOW

Reviewer2275254により Jun 02, 2010 に掲載

This little book is a simple read and just reminds you that ordinary people who keep at anything eventually succeed. I use many of their products and just wanted to know a little more about NOW

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Show me the Clinical Trials.

Sickness-ELIMINATORにより Jun 11, 2015 に掲載

Good reading if you need to kill time, but not very much info about proven benefits of the products.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good reference

Reviewer3338262により Nov 11, 2009 に掲載

I found this useful.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now Foods Book

Reviewer2349153により Dec 02, 2009 に掲載

Great book to read.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good book.

Reviewer2399240により Feb 17, 2010 に掲載

Detailing you on NOW Foods' history. Interesting.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Book

EdithWにより Mar 21, 2010 に掲載

I have not read all of it but it is interesting & informative.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Inspiring

sierramadreにより Apr 11, 2010 に掲載

Enjoyed this very much.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 26

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »