JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥209

¥209

のセーブ: ¥0 (0 % オフ)

  • Read this booklet entirely on-line Free of charge!

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (6)
    3 つ星
    (5)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (1)
    レビュー | 英語
    日本語 (0)
    並び替え

    Great book!

    HealthandBeautyGirlにより Feb 04, 2014 に掲載

    Everyone should read this book and take magnesium, it is important for so many functions in the body. Really helps me sleep and relax muscles plus keep regular!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Book EVER !!!!

    Sickness-ELIMINATORにより Dec 21, 2013 に掲載

    Magnesium is a critical but often overlooked nutrient for the prevention of asthma, diabetes, heart disease, insomnia, migraines, osteoporosis, and more. That's not surprising since magnesium plays a key role in over 325 enzyme reactions in the body-from energy production to cholesterol control. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    not informative enough IMHO...

    PracticalReviewsにより Oct 26, 2013 に掲載

    i really enjoyed the previous booklets about diabets and minerals better than this one,i didn't managed to learn new stuff about Magnesium from it like i hoped so....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Interesting

    Reviewer1020792により Oct 05, 2013 に掲載

    Easy to understand, but without speaking with a specialist hard to determine how much is reliable.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good

    4991900985432229224により Jul 22, 2013 に掲載

    good

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Book about magnesium

    Hanne67により Jul 17, 2013 に掲載

    You learn a lot about the healht benefits of magnesium

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good info

    Reviewer1455674により Jul 13, 2013 に掲載

    This is a very informative booklet.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Read !!

    5659768619558186741により Jul 10, 2013 に掲載

    Learnt heaps from this small easy to read and understand book

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Informative

    CindyWにより Jun 26, 2013 に掲載

    Very informative. I have personally seen results taking whole-food magnesium supplements. Mega Food is a highly recommended brand.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    A very good read.

    Harpocratesにより Jun 19, 2013 に掲載

    Some great information concerning magnesium.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 58

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »