JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,192

¥2,207

のセーブ: ¥1,015 (46 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

great anti-oxidant protection

Reviewer1535720により Apr 18, 2011 に掲載

works great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lyme

Reviewer1039716により Dec 08, 2011 に掲載

Taking for Lyme Disease.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

Reviewer2239500により Mar 30, 2010 に掲載

great for the skin! helps prevent anti aging! I can tell a difference!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

mscman7

Reviewer1261229により Feb 11, 2009 に掲載

I bought this resveratrol as an aid to low my cholesterol levels, but the great suprise was that the constipation I've suffered for years, it's almost gone, and I'm taking only one tablet a day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Exercise Endurance

Reviewer2360219により Jan 19, 2009 に掲載

I think this supplement has been valuable to improve endurance in my workout program. It may take 3-4 months to show noticeable effect.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Strong stuff

Reviewer2089313により May 05, 2010 に掲載

Helps with Lyme, seems really rough on stomach but do feel better. Might need some anti-diarrea med when taking (at least, I think it's from this one). Brain fog is lifting, might be from this or the 10 other herbs I'm on.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Source Naturals, Resveratrol

Reviewer2199918により Sep 22, 2012 に掲載

I have paid up to $30. for this product. Love the price and quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

resveratrol

Reviewer2535433により Oct 12, 2009 に掲載

Maybe it's my imagination, but this stuff works. First time user, but like it so far.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Resveratrol

Reviewer1414907により Jan 23, 2008 に掲載

as far as it goes I seem quite OK with this product although it would be nice to know the optimum dosage end the difference between Resveratrol and the trans resveratrol the leverage sometimes looks a bit obscurantish but hey have a nice one;)al

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good value

Reviewer1244090により Jan 23, 2007 に掲載

I've been happy with all the products I've used from Source Naturals; the Resveratrol doesn't cause any stomach discomfort, etc.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 35

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »