JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Very Strong on Neuro-Lyme

Reviewer1931578により Oct 07, 2009 に掲載

Like Andrographis, Source Naturals Reservatrol which is mostly Japanese Knotwood, is very powerful against the Lyme spectrum organisms including ones that have penetrated the brain. Strong Herx. This stuff definintely kills bad bugs.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

polygonum cuspidatum or Japaneese knotweed

Reviewer2374757により Dec 11, 2008 に掲載

Taking as part of Lyme protocol by S Buhner. I am feeling better but taking many supplements. Lots of interesting reserch is listed in Buhner's book.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Source Naturals, Resveratrol

Reviewer2936664により Feb 22, 2008 に掲載

These are great!~

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Japanese Knotweed extract for Lyme Disease

Reviewer1600723により Jul 10, 2008 に掲載

Taking per 'Healing Lyme' by Buhner. Seems to be helpful in my general health.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Solid product, Good price.

Reviewer1692686により Jun 26, 2008 に掲載

Solid basic product. No Hype. Good price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

iherb.com's Resveratrol - Source Natural brand

Reviewer2687042により Oct 13, 2007 に掲載

Resveratrol shipped right away and delivered within two days and this using USPS. Product works as advertized.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Resveratrol

Reviewer1414907により Jan 23, 2008 に掲載

as far as it goes I seem quite OK with this product although it would be nice to know the optimum dosage end the difference between Resveratrol and the trans resveratrol the leverage sometimes looks a bit obscurantish but hey have a nice one;)al

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

resveratrol

Reviewer2535433により Oct 12, 2009 に掲載

Maybe it's my imagination, but this stuff works. First time user, but like it so far.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Strong stuff

Reviewer2089313により May 05, 2010 に掲載

Helps with Lyme, seems really rough on stomach but do feel better. Might need some anti-diarrea med when taking (at least, I think it's from this one). Brain fog is lifting, might be from this or the 10 other herbs I'm on.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Source Naturals, Resveratrol

Reviewer2199918により Sep 22, 2012 に掲載

I have paid up to $30. for this product. Love the price and quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 36

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »