JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,634

¥3,026

のセーブ: ¥1,392 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Great stuff

Reviewer2867916により Mar 24, 2007 に掲載

It is some of the best policosanol on the market.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

NORMALIZED CHOLESTEROL

Reviewer2495622により Mar 11, 2010 に掲載

Even though I did not take the prescribed dose, it lowered my cholesterol in 3 weeks. I took it after being diagnosed of having high cholesterol and had the test after 3 wks and it show normal range cholesterol.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Source Naturals, Policosanol Cholesterol Complex, 60 Tablets (SNS-01531)

Reviewer2598564により Apr 22, 2009 に掲載

We've used this product before and found it to have worked very well in lowering cholestrol. the online order proved to be much more affordable.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

cholesteral product

Reviewer1358483により Jun 06, 2008 に掲載

I can't take statin meds....got very ill from them...this substitute keeps my total chol.about 220 which I am satisfied with....Have found no ill effects...

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lowered LDL

Reviewer2104384により Jul 19, 2010 に掲載

I used this product for 6 months and it lowered my LDL twenty two points. My HDL stayed the same but was in normal range anyway. The taste is nasty is my only complaint.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LOVE THE COMBINATION OF THIS PRIDUCT

Reviewer2617260により Jul 19, 2010 に掲載

THE COMBINATION OF CHOL. LOWERING INGRED. IN THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT. I WISH YOU WOULD CARRY A LARGER BOTTLE AS IT IS EXPENSIVE, ESPECIALLY WHEN HAS TO TAKE 3 PILLS A DAY.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Probably good for some...

Reviewer2583260により Jun 21, 2013 に掲載

I`ve tried 3 different prescribed statins and RYR, Red Yeast Rice. My system just can`t tolerate the side effects. I highly recommend trying anything iherb has to offer compared to the toxic meds put out by big pharma. Do the research.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A little too expensive.

Reviewer2194319により Nov 22, 2008 に掲載

Too expensive, Not enough pills, especially when you have to take 3 at night, they go fast.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice to get Policosanol

Reviewer2343806により Feb 24, 2010 に掲載

Since I have trouble with lipitor, and my doctor stop to used it, i try to fine another solution of my cholesterol, and i already use policosanol for 3 weeks, i feel fine, thank's

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9