JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,504

¥2,784

のセーブ: ¥1,281 (46 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
  • ゼラチンカプセルは、豚由来です。

  • レビュー | 英語
    日本語 (0)
    並び替え

    The Nattokinase that works

    Reviewer2179252により Apr 30, 2010 に掲載

    Using another brand of Nattokinase this year I developed leg pain and had to have blood thinning injections for a possible leg clot. Once I started using this brand of Nattokinase NSK-SD - the leg pain disappeared. The other brand went into the bin. I have used Nattokinase NSK-SD for 7 years and this brand is the only type I will use. I have Factor V Leiden, have had a DVT and was diagnosed with Post Thrombotic Syndrome about 8 years ago. Good quality Nattokinase NSK-SD allows me to stay healthy.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nattokinase

    Reviewer1509234により Apr 25, 2009 に掲載

    Because of my family history of stroke, a friend suggested nattokinase which I now take every day. The unexpected benefit is that it seems to greatly reduce my incidence of canker sores, which used to bother me a lot.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Natto

    Reviewer2995098により Oct 12, 2008 に掲載

    I recently had a virus which damaged my heart. When I had tests done, they found no coronary artery disease and no blockages in my heart, although I was 64 at the time and diabetic. I attribute this happy condition to various supplements, natto especially.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    blood thinner and scar reduction

    Reviewer2140768により Aug 03, 2008 に掲載

    Great product to enhance circulation and enhance immunity - take on an empty stomach. Makes a lot more sense than warfarin. Vitamin E (with food) would probably complement the action of natto.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    love it

    Reviewer2181311により Jul 07, 2009 に掲載

    this is truly an answer to me, as I did not like taking Coumadin. With the help of my nutrtionist and the right food and Nattokinase, I was able to get off of that nasty coumadin and all its terrible side affects.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Best nattokinase

    Reviewer1133483により Feb 03, 2011 に掲載

    helps circulation in legs

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    The use effect is very good

    5667922177172254395により Jun 19, 2013 に掲載

    The use effect is very good. But so expensive.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    nice

    Reviewer1836909により Aug 20, 2013 に掲載

    very nice.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Started to use

    5484473123193853992により Jan 04, 2013 に掲載

    Started to use, the effect is not obvious

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Not sure

    Reviewer1524709により Apr 23, 2011 に掲載

    Overall, product quality is good. I am not sure if it is working. I take 2x per day.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 17

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »