JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥825

¥1,528

のセーブ: ¥703 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

pain relief

Reviewer2773279により Jan 13, 2012 に掲載

Helps a lot with pain relief. Surprised my daughter with how much it helped a dance injury

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Turmeric Tablets are great for Headaches

FogBytheSeaにより Jul 15, 2014 に掲載

I take this whenever I feel a headache coming on. They really work for me and I also like the fact that they come in tablet form which I find more convenient for storing in a pill case in my purse. Works great and much safer than nsaids.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the best antiflamory

5224899300101293649により Jul 12, 2014 に掲載

A learn about turmeric in India, it is very very good Supplement and excellent for cooking safe and healthy thanks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Can't do without it!

Reviewer3357040により Aug 02, 2016 に掲載

I was recently diagnosed with RA and it has concentrated on my feet and hands. I have digestive issues, so finding something that can relieve the stiffness and pain and NOT upset my stomach is a challenge. My Rheumatologist recommended Turmeric and I tried several different combinations before this one. This is the BEST and if I run out and go a few days without it, I really notice the difference. (My only complaint is that the larger size- 60 tablets is not so frequently in stock, so I have to buy several bottles of the smaller quantity. ) ENTHUSIASTICALLY RECOMMEND.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hard to swallow

Reviewer3257094により Apr 05, 2016 に掲載

Tablets are too large and not easy to swallow. You have to make sure you have plenty of water or else you can choke with the tablet. I prefer capsules, but these are cheaper.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tumeric

5376594143390815493により Sep 22, 2016 に掲載

I'm using this for gut health, as maintenance. I have noticed fewer colds/virus'. I feel less rundown. I will continue to take 2tablets a day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Review of Product

Joysterにより Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

I fell very comfortable in taking this product. It appears to be high quality with excellent ingredients.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Turmeric

5446449410125476297により Mar 14, 2016 に掲載

Good form of Turmeric.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 8 の合計 8