JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥4,962

¥9,188

のセーブ: ¥4,227 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(9)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Contain soy

4639838781856899434により Mar 30, 2016 に掲載

I just realised that this supplement contain soy, hence will switch to another product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

kill oil

4936564257935138277により Feb 11, 2016 に掲載

Totally wrong facts, I bought many time in this products. Recently I discovered the content showing 480mcg instead of 1.5mg (=1500mcg). I'm very disappointed this trick to the consumers.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Wrong supplement facts on iHerb

4982675228392196111により Oct 27, 2015 に掲載

The composition label on iHerb is different to the one you receive on the product. For example, iHerb lists the Astaxanthin dosage at 1.5mg, but on the product it's actually 480mcg. A threefold difference... And it was the only reason I chose this brand to begin with. All of the rest of the amounts are wrong too, the real amounts: Phospholipids: 380mg omega-3 fatty acids, total: 250mg Eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA): 120mg Docosahexaenoic acid (DHA): 70mg Very disappointing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

12 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Krill Oil

4621922820971826162により Mar 17, 2015 に掲載

Great product. No bad fishy burps. Would recommend and have recommended !

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lesley New Zealand

5278468171175677722により Sep 08, 2014 に掲載

I am delighted to find a fish oil that does not upset my stomach. It is good value for money.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer2187571により Mar 12, 2014 に掲載

Works great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pure Krill oil

Reviewer1569258により Feb 11, 2014 に掲載

I have tried various fish oils and not liked most of them. The Krill Oil digests easily with no aftertaste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

5717134330163577374により Dec 13, 2012 に掲載

Noticed a difference comparing to the Now Foods Krill oil. Same quantity. I stopped taking it because my skin is to oily and was getting more oily. But I felt great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2607023により Nov 25, 2012 に掲載

Works well and has no after taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

average

happycustomer23により Jun 25, 2012 に掲載

For the price, we saw nothing which would make us choose this product over the product we already use.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 28

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »