JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥4,715

¥8,731

のセーブ: ¥4,016 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(9)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Wrong supplement facts on iHerb

4982675228392196111により Oct 27, 2015 に掲載

The composition label on iHerb is different to the one you receive on the product. For example, iHerb lists the Astaxanthin dosage at 1.5mg, but on the product it's actually 480mcg. A threefold difference... And it was the only reason I chose this brand to begin with. All of the rest of the amounts are wrong too, the real amounts: Phospholipids: 380mg omega-3 fatty acids, total: 250mg Eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA): 120mg Docosahexaenoic acid (DHA): 70mg Very disappointing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good brand of krill oil

Reviewer2903784により Jul 15, 2010 に掲載

This brand seems good value, and krill oil seems to have advantages over fish oil (phospholipid content in particular as well as the sustainability of the process). However I'm not yet convinced that EPA/DHA are better to take than their parent oil, Alpha-linolenic-acid, which is an essential fatty acid (found, for example in Flax oil) and from which the body can make EPA and DHA. The jury is out on this one.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Source Naturals Krill Oil

Reviewer1500382により Jul 20, 2010 に掲載

I'm very happy with this product. Unlike other brands I've tried, there is no fishy smell.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product

Reviewer1571676により Sep 05, 2010 に掲載

Have used krill since 2001. Swear by it re: cognitive symptoms related to past toxic exposures.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great and no odor

Reviewer2143597により Dec 11, 2010 に掲載

I am soo much happier with this then with the fish oil capsules I used to take. This has absolutely no fish odor, which is a big bonus for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect

Reviewer3106354により Feb 04, 2011 に掲載

Well it was prescribed for me to maintain my Triglicyride levels, and it was perfect, My mother took it for joint pain, it was great as well

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Krill Krill

JazzyUmmSにより May 29, 2012 に掲載

I was looking for a fish oil, the best. Was confused because there are so many brands out there. So I went with the brand I trusted the most. This brand seems a great value as well, and krill oil seems to have advantages over fish oil (phospholipid content in particular as well as the sustainability of the process). However I'm not yet convinced that EPA/DHA are better to take than their parent oil, Alpha-linolenic-acid, which is an essential fatty acid (found, for example in Flax oil) and from which the body can make EPA and DHA. In fact, If I could have taken ground flax seed I may not have taken this at all. You choose and P2 friendly!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The Good Oil

Giordieにより Feb 23, 2012 に掲載

Nice easy to take softgels I really love krill Oil helps painful joints.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No taste at all

Reviewer2865284により Mar 28, 2012 に掲載

Not sure if the overall value is better than the omega 3 capsules.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

kill oil

4936564257935138277により Feb 11, 2016 に掲載

Totally wrong facts, I bought many time in this products. Recently I discovered the content showing 480mcg instead of 1.5mg (=1500mcg). I'm very disappointed this trick to the consumers.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 28

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »