JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥439

¥503

のセーブ: ¥64 (13 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Yummy!

Reviewer3157414により Nov 18, 2012 に掲載

These little sunflower seed snacks are great! They're salty and crunchy with less fat than nuts.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

DeanaSにより Dec 07, 2012 に掲載

This will be a reorder for sure. Good flavor.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Healthy addiction!

4733230339124653602により Nov 21, 2013 に掲載

I first sampled Somersaults at Costco and boy did I get hooked! My local Costco doesn't carry them anymore so I buy a monthly supply from iHerb. I said I was hooked! In fact, I need to control my portion otherwise I'd eat the whole bag on my way home from work. I find snacking on them on the drive home after work prevents me from pigging out on junk food as I prepare dinner. Give them a try!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best snack ever

5177086184204458535により Jan 10, 2014 に掲載

Perfect blend of sunflower seeds, salt, and crunch. Hard to stop eating them.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really easy snack!

5332412877064166112により Mar 28, 2014 に掲載

I love the texture, the feeling of fullness after eating them, and the great energy they give me. They are much better than pretzels if you want something that truly make you feel full. I like it because the complex carbs and fats keep my blood sugar in check for hours. A truly satiating snack.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Addictive snack!!!

4932456945114427755により Apr 07, 2014 に掲載

These snacks were an introduction product at our local food warehouse store. I purchased one bag and was hooked! I returned to the store and purchased the two remaining bags. These crunchy, nutty and slightly salty little snacks have replaced every other snack item in my pantry. I carry them in the car when I don't have time for lunch and I keep them at my work desk when the craving for something crunchy creeps upon me. Unfortunately, this item is not available anywhere in my city and iherb.com was the most competitive in pricing and shipping. They are on the spendy side compared to other snacks but more nutritious in the long run. I have tried the pepper flavored somersaults but was not what I was expecting. They didn't really have the peppery flavor I was expecting. Overall, the Sea Salt snacks will be my my pantry for as long as I am able to order them!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product, Great Price, Great Service

4829301476054275896により Jul 06, 2014 に掲載

What more could I say? Always on time or early, always fresh and friendly when interaction is needed. One of the best companies to buy from on the web

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really delicious, crunchy nuggets.

5745211695320728391により Jul 04, 2016 に掲載

One of my favourite snacks. They're super yummy. If you don't like adding salt to your food this will be too salty for you. Second best flavour out of the 4 flavours. This would be great in a trail mix. Found the sweet versions a bit strange. Crunchy and the sunflower seeds give it a nice little nutty touch.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 8 の合計 8