JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

My kids like it

MamaAsparagusにより Sep 23, 2015 に掲載

Jedini mulitivitamini koje moja djeca sama traže! Dosta dobrog okusa, a što je najvažnije cijena je upola niža nego kod nas! Preporučam kao i ostale Solgar proizvode!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I bought 5 of them but were total waste...

4805942689360531924により Jun 15, 2014 に掲載

I trusted the review and got 5 of them since i have two kids... they love vitamin gummies so i thought they will like this one too but it smells bad and didnt like the taste neither they said its gross... and nobodys taking them. what a waste!! it told me a lesson, buy one and if the kids like it by more...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kids favourite

5007670928225277323により May 08, 2014 に掲載

Only multivitamin my kids like. Great ingredients.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice flavour and has everything you need in a multivitamin

5151613265556859322により Apr 20, 2014 に掲載

I've been letting my 6-year eat this for about 2 years, and I'm starting my 3-year old on it soon. Tastes nice and both of them like it. I also like the fact that there is very little sugar in it, and it's a chewable, unlike some vitamins which are in gummy form. Very convenient and portable for travel also.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jo-Anne

4948539560589401441により Apr 06, 2014 に掲載

These are yummy and my kids love them and I love Solgar in general as I find them easily absorbed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

:)

5589622693545095520により Mar 08, 2014 に掲載

Even my picky child liked these.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

use regularly, will order again

4987810012945287321により Mar 02, 2014 に掲載

My son has been using these multivitamins for the last few years. Great flavour, great price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

NA - never received the order...

5105849049634418054により Jan 27, 2014 に掲載

NA - never received the order...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love them!

Reviewer2931965により Dec 14, 2013 に掲載

I order them from time to time and I am fully satisfied with their rich staff. Moreover, they have a real effect and help to stay active in cold season. I like berry taste more then Tropical, so do my kid.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

solgar kangavites, complete multivitamin and mineral childrens formula, berry flavour

Reviewer2593732により Aug 03, 2013 に掲載

The usual multivitamin my child takes was unavailable,(new chapter tiny tabs) so purchased these instead. Unfortunately my child didnt like the smell or taste, so a wasted purchased.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 39

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »