JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Nicely balanced, but has questionable fillers

DinaB123により Jun 29, 2012 に掲載

This is a well balanced multivitamin. Make sure to supplement it with extra cahlcium if your kids don't get enough from food. Easy to chew, no complains about taste. IMPORTUNATELY this product contains magnesium stearate. Magnesium stearate and stearic acid are major T-cell suppressors and creators of a biofilm in the gut. Biofilm acts as an effective barrier to the absorption of not only that particular supplement that contains magnesium stearate, but ALL the nutrients you'd normally get from food sources as well. Hence, one star.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kangavites Berry Flavor

Reviewer1721045により Nov 30, 2008 に掲載

Both my boys love these vitamins and we had been purchasing them through our local Whole Foods. But they discontinued selling Kangavites there and I saw them in iherb.com for a much better price. I will for sure order them again from iherb.com. My children are extremely picky eaters and they both really like Kangavites.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great for picky kids

Reviewer1544442により Feb 17, 2009 に掲載

I've tried lot's of vitamins and my 4 1/2 yr old will NOT take them. He likes these and takes them without hesitation.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Solgar, Kangavites, Complete Multivitamin & Mineral, Children's Formula

Reviewer1695432により Sep 14, 2009 に掲載

Tastes delicious. Easier than swallowing a pill.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Solgar, Kangavites Complete Multi - Children's formula berry flavor

Reviewer3238946により Jan 08, 2009 に掲載

Yeah! Finally a vitamin with a size and flavor that my kids love! Some chewables are too big or too weird tasting.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tastes good

Reviewer2823024により Jun 03, 2009 に掲載

My 8 yr old son likes it. It's tastes alot better than other chewables we have tried.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

contains SOY

Reviewer2633216により Mar 12, 2011 に掲載

soy wasn't mentioned among the ingredients. and the super strong smell is awful. kids didn't like them. not recommend to anyone.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice flavour and has everything you need in a multivitamin

5151613265556859322により Apr 20, 2014 に掲載

I've been letting my 6-year eat this for about 2 years, and I'm starting my 3-year old on it soon. Tastes nice and both of them like it. I also like the fact that there is very little sugar in it, and it's a chewable, unlike some vitamins which are in gummy form. Very convenient and portable for travel also.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

use regularly, will order again

4987810012945287321により Mar 02, 2014 に掲載

My son has been using these multivitamins for the last few years. Great flavour, great price.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kids favourite

5007670928225277323により May 08, 2014 に掲載

Only multivitamin my kids like. Great ingredients.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 44

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »