JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥4,367

¥5,459

のセーブ: ¥1,092 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(9)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

product is exellent

4617415403654368837により Apr 22, 2016 に掲載

the product and service is exellent thank you, Babic Dobrica

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

See the difference when stop taking for a short period .

BIZ254により Jul 01, 2015 に掲載

Great supplement for my parents . I have chosen this because of its well-balanced rich compositions . Previously tried to switch to an alternative brand from my local drugstore for my parents when this ran out. They feel the difference when stop taking this as they still get pain attacks every now and then when on the other brand versus this which they don't get any pain attacks at all.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent product

5327049787892046809により Apr 08, 2015 に掲載

A fantastic product, a marked improvement in the knee after the use of 45 days, I bought another amount

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Thanks Solgar

Soundoloveにより Feb 17, 2015 に掲載

I had a disc surgery and was using other products which DISH TO NAME BUT AFTER USING THIS IT HELPED RECOVERY.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Συνδυάστε και κερδίστε

eftihisにより Aug 08, 2014 に掲載

Έχει πολύ υψηλά συστατικά συν το HYALURONIC ACID σε σχέση με άλλα. Συμπληρώνεται και παίρνουμε κορυφαίο αποτέλεσμα με Nature's Life, Tart Cherry, 1,200 mg, 30 Tablets και Doctor's Best, Celadrin, 500 mg, 90 Capsules

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Très bien sur toute la ligne !!!

5251076723873270808により Jun 19, 2014 に掲載

Premier achat sur ce site, impeccable. Rapidité, bien emballé, conforme à la commande. D'autres sites devraient s'en inspirer.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

a good one!

Reviewer1920050により May 06, 2014 に掲載

My sister is taking it with Boswellia and she seems to have a relief from her terrible back pain.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good

ForGoodHealthにより Apr 05, 2014 に掲載

Good product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good!

Reviewer1101684により Feb 22, 2014 に掲載

Basically I'm satisfied with this. The only thing that I hage is that it's rather difficult to swallow the tablets because of its size.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

a

5608389131064067402により Feb 20, 2014 に掲載

the best

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »