JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,148

¥3,149

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
  • New! Updated Formula!

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    iFlora Nasal Health

    Reviewer2534564により Jul 11, 2009 に掲載

    I read a write-up on this and tried it, had been on it for a couple of years then got off of it for several months. Realized my nose was itchy and allergies and stuffiness were starting back in again and got back on it. This is a permanent part of my supplements now; I won't be without it again.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Fixed my problem.

    Reviewer2026834により Aug 06, 2009 に掲載

    I was getting too much nasal drip ('boogers') constantly. It would itch and interfere with easy breathing, especially noticed when trying to sleep at night. One nostril would always be stuffed up. I was also starting to get some sinus problems which I rarely ever had before. This product after a few weeks put things back to normal - plus I haven't noticed any sinus symptoms at all.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    allergy relief

    Reviewer1042457により Apr 12, 2012 に掲載

    It took 3 weeks, but my allergies have improved dramatically with this, the amazing grass green superfood, chocolate drink once a day & apple cider vinegar tab twice a day. I feel sooooo much better. The prescription medications did not provide me with any relief.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    The Best

    5498244779934625755により Apr 11, 2015 に掲載

    I have used this for 3 years. It is the best alleegy relief I have ever found!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Mary Ritt

    Reviewer1122432により Sep 25, 2010 に掲載

    This seems to decrease my allergy symptoms. So far so good.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Highly recommend!

    Reviewer1493454により Feb 09, 2011 に掲載

    Highly recommend!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Works Good!

    Reviewer2978258により Jun 16, 2011 に掲載

    I generally get very congested especially at night, this really helps keep my sinuses clear. I started out taking 1 capsule 3 times a day now it's just one in the AM & 1 in the PM.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Impressive!

    Reviewer2086831により Nov 02, 2010 に掲載

    This really seems to work. I've been able to go off of my antihistamine without any allergy symptoms, save the occasional sneeze here or there. It seems to drain my sinuses, which is a good thing! I'm pretty impressed so far! I take this with quercetin and bromelain.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    nasel Health

    Reviewer2457538により Jul 09, 2008 に掲載

    very pleased

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 11 - 19 の合計 19

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »