JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥420

¥490

のセーブ: ¥71 (14 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • 日本から、上記の商品をご注文されるお客様は、1世帯につき1ヶ月に5kg まで、の制限がかかります。5kgは、およそ15個にあたります。注文番号を違えても、1ヶ月に15個までしか購入できませんので、ご注意下さい.

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Pretty good.

    Reviewer2060916により Sep 10, 2011 に掲載

    It's real seaweed. Just few minutes in water is all it needs. I didn't find them too salty at all. You just need to make sure you rinse them well.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Love this Sea Weed

    Reviewer2146441により Jun 25, 2012 に掲載

    Soak a while in cool water, rinse the salt out and add to miso soup. These sea vegetables have a far superior flavor to the dried. Wonderful way zip up miso soup with a little napa cabbage, tofu cubes, shredded carrot and daikon, a few shitake mushrooms, some soba noodles, and whatever else appeals to you. Turns a light broth into a wonderful meal.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good but can be better as well!

    Supplementsdiyにより Nov 17, 2013 に掲載

    This product contains a bunch of sea vegetables which I have never eaten. It smells and tastes fresh. It’s like eating straight out of the sea. It does take a while and some effort to rinse off all the salt. After cleaning out, I simply eat it straight. It smells and tastes fresh. It’s like eating straight out of the sea. The mild salt taste helps to add to the taste as well. It is nice that they are no preservative used. It would be nice if the product is cheaper since I find it pretty expensive for a small portion salad. A luxury to eat occasionally! Check out my page for more reviews!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Fresh and natural

    veronicaにより Apr 04, 2012 に掲載

    My favorite seaweed! Natural and without preservatives. Need to be washed from salt and should be left in water for few minutes to let the rest of salt go. I use it as fresh salad (simply add soy sauce, sesame seed and sesame oil, onion, lime and spices) or in miso soup, also go good with pasta or rice. Will certainly buy it again!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Very Good

    Reviewer2526088により Oct 29, 2011 に掲載

    Used this with Kelp noodles in a salad, somewhat following the recipe on one of the packages. It was unusual but very delicious. I'll buy again.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great taste,lots of iodine , Trace elements & Minerals...

    PracticalReviewsにより Oct 26, 2013 に掲載

    apparently there is a huge fields of algae underwater and much of them are not spoiled by the modern agriculture ,it is still high in nutrition and you can definitely tell by its taste.this is a great variety of algae types that will add great taste and color to any salad of soup,just wash the salt of and eat it.great source of iodine too.algae taste is not for everybody so take it into consideration before buying and try to remember how the outer part of sushi tastes like and if you like it or not....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Tasty!

    CombinationEczemaにより Dec 19, 2013 に掲載

    We mixed a mashed avocado, lemon juice, lettuce and garlic with these nice algae and enjoyed a delicious healthy salad. I plan to repurchase. I wish the content was slightly bigger - after you rinse of the salt, you end up with a pretty small portion (maybe enough for 2)

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    smells like sea

    Reviewer1877965により Oct 31, 2011 に掲載

    i like it very much, tasty and usefull food from the sea. There is no preservatives, only salt - great!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product!

    Reviewer1609517により Nov 22, 2011 に掲載

    This seaweed mix is really very good. Not tough or chewy or overly "fishy" tasting either. Tastes great with the sea tangle kelp noodles too. Definitely going to keep buying it.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excellent!

    Reviewer2840077により Mar 23, 2012 に掲載

    The best way of eating and not getting fat.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 40

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »