JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Finally an authentic Masal Chai

5050971468957965520により May 11, 2015 に掲載

I've been to India four times, I got addicted there to the Masala Chai and wanted to have something of a similar taste, something that really tastes as good, when I found this product I ordered and was very happy when I tried it the first time and would surely reorder.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it !

4863411937268718465により Feb 19, 2015 に掲載

Very good chai.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

5559618995151964317により Feb 09, 2015 に掲載

tastes wonderful. a bit heavy on the ginger but otherwise the spices are well-rounded (considering it's loose leaf it might have just been that particular scoop anyway)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love

4824921204900965894により Feb 01, 2015 に掲載

love the taste, love the smell - great product! recommend

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

El mejor chai que he probado

5084106136237500385により Jun 26, 2014 に掲載

Es intenso, picante, con cuerpo.....sin duda el mejor té chai que jamás he probado...con leche de arroz o avena está realmente delicioso. Repetiré una y otra vez.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good tea!

Reviewer2365998により May 15, 2014 に掲載

The best and more pure tea with no chemicals.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Buenísimo

5316991688822996261により May 14, 2014 に掲載

Soy muy aficionada al té chai, y he probado multiotud de mezclas, pero como esta, ninguna. Es intenso, dulce, especiado...todo un regalo para el paladar. Repetire una y otra vez

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great tea

4906872613848574448により Nov 26, 2013 に掲載

Nice spicy tea. Strong taste of cardamon. I like it though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tea vs. Coffee where Tea wins

5265318571485620775により Nov 04, 2013 に掲載

This is my favorite tea in the world. Fab. cold and fab. hot. Was my main reason to order tea. Ordered the others just to expand my collection. I am usually a coffee drinker. When I serve this to guest they always rave, like I mixed up something special they would not be able to make.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Delivery.

5161706151227809410により Sep 21, 2013 に掲載

I was disappointed that at the time of delivery I have to pay additional $16.00dollars.The quality was though good.M.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »