JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,537

¥2,363

のセーブ: ¥826 (35 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(8)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(5)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Nice lotion

Reviewer2862676により Apr 08, 2007 に掲載

I've use most of an 8oz bottle of this lotion along with an herbal capsule to try to diminish a few small varicose veins and some spider veins. There has been absolutely no improvement at all. The only positive thing I can say is that the veins aren't worse.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great cream!

Tanianaにより Mar 01, 2011 に掲載

Following the reviews of a person who tried it on a bulging vein in her hands, i ordered this and tried it. To my astonishment it did work on the same day! i have some veins that bulge on my hands from over exercising in the past and because i am too skinny, and this really made them dissappear during the day! Also tried it on the feet & worked as well. Smell is neutral.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Veins Yuck

Reviewer1094801により Jan 03, 2012 に掲載

Have only been using this for a short while, but my legs are not aching and the veins appear to be less knotted

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

i like it

Reviewer3289806により Feb 23, 2012 に掲載

i like this lotion and i use it every day, and i wonder that in the future i can see the result

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

working

Reviewer1543376により Mar 19, 2012 に掲載

you can't feel it working but after a few days I think a saw the difference, will use more for my tired legs

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great lotion!

Reviewer1677856により Jul 06, 2009 に掲載

It worked pretty quickly. I saw my veins fading after a week, and after three weeks they are almost gone. This lotion works on spider veins and varicose veins, is light and fresh, and has a pleasant scent. A little goes a long way too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ni fu, ni fa...

martaekosにより Jan 12, 2014 に掲載

No sabría qué opinar sobre este producto, mal no me ha ido, pero tampoco he notado nada extraordinario. Y su textura no hace nada agradable la aplicación... ¡Así que no creo que repita!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5*

4743233677805559486により Sep 23, 2013 に掲載

Very good lotion! I noticed that my feet hurt less.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

5132418552055730540により Jul 07, 2013 に掲載

I noticed that my feet hurt less.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yo no he notado nada

4835169751968788675により Jul 14, 2013 に掲載

No he notado nada y he sido constante pero no he visto ni que me mejore la circulación, me da pena que no me funcione pues era un producto que le puse mucha ilusión.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »