JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,928

¥2,966

のセーブ: ¥1,038 (35 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

This doesn't work for me...

Reviewer3337666により Nov 03, 2009 に掲載

I've been using this every night before bed for about 3 weeks and nothing changed AT ALL. I still have my dark circles, capillaries, small veins and fine lines under my eyes. Plus it dries my undereye area a bit. Of course I'll keep on using it, maybe things will change after a month or 2... but I don't feel about suggesting it at all. Jason Natural Vitamin K Plus works mych better in my opinion!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not sure...

MentaPiperitaにより Sep 02, 2013 に掲載

I used this serum every day, twice a day for almost two months but I didn't notice any difference. It's nice and light, it's absorbed quickly and you can put on make up after if you wish. My skin was hydrated but since the serum didn't make any difference in my dark circles, I don't recommend it. It's nice, but don't expect any miracles. On the plus side, you only need a tiny amount so it'll last for ages.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

its working

Reviewer2889127により Oct 07, 2012 に掲載

After liver cleansing, I still had dark circles (dark circles are said to be due to liver problems). After researching on line I realized it could be due to blood pooling from broken vessels. I bought this serum, along with a vitamin k cream. I use this one in the morning, the k cream at night. You need to tap this serum gently into the skin. Then you can put your eye moisturizer on top. Otherwise the serum alone is too dry. (The vitamin k cream is too moisture rich and is better done before sleep. ) I have started to notice significant results after about 10 days, and hope it continues to improve. I will buy it again. It is very reasonably priced.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Reviva under eye dark circle serum

Reviewer1848994により Mar 22, 2008 に掲載

I have used the product following the directions for 3 weeks with no visible results.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

rosalie renner

Reviewer2863350により Apr 08, 2008 に掲載

hi everyone!!! after a few weeks of using the under-eye dark serum i have seen a great difference!!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good value and fantastic result

Reviewer1706660により May 27, 2010 に掲載

Another must have eye product for me, it's really cheap compared with its fantastic result. It decreased the dark circle and even reduced the fine lines around my eyes.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best eye cream ever!

Reviewer3242588により Apr 03, 2011 に掲載

So far, this is the best eye cream for under-eye dark circle that I have ever used. It is easily absorbed into the skin around the eyes with just a few light pats. Just a small dot of cream is all it needs! I can almost see it taking effect after the first night use. The outer corner of my eyes had shown visible... significant... effect! They turned lighter! Will recommend all to use this product. Hope they would go out of stock the next time I want to place an order ;)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yet another eye serum

amichanitaにより Oct 31, 2012 に掲載

After using it around two weeks I can't say I have noticed great effects. It's true that my under-eye zone seems more soft and moisturized but my under-eye shadows are still there. Well, they are genetical and I'm aware that they are hard, almost impossible, to beat so my expectatives weren't much high. The good point is that this serum comes with a handy dispenser, very confortable to use. Half a pump is enough so the product will last almost forever. Takes a while to be absorbed by the skin, at night I leave it so the skin absorbs it little by little while I sleep and in the morning I use less product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

doesnt work

5398480701459275071により Aug 03, 2014 に掲載

very disappointed =\

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

5369010357008452529により May 11, 2013 に掲載

very good

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 20

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »