JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥729

¥1,120

のセーブ: ¥391 (35 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

STICKY

Reviewer1551884により Jan 19, 2010 に掲載

ULTRA RICH ULTRA LITE DAYTIME MOISTURIZER WAS STICKY AND DOESNT ABSORB INTO SKIN..WILL NOT BY AGAIN

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My new favorite!

5663086120015286543により Jan 04, 2014 に掲載

This lotion has the perfect balance of oil and moisture. It spreads on the skin easily and doesn't leave it too shiny or sticky. The fragrance is great - not too overpowering, sort of powdery and flowery. I can't believe it contains only natural essential oils. The cream hasn't flared up my acne or caused any irritation. I'm definitely gonna reorder.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best day cream ever

Reviewer1757861により Nov 28, 2011 に掲載

Reviva products are fantastic, this is a great day cream for normal to dry skin.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good!

Reviewer2911114により Jul 11, 2011 に掲載

Best cream! Has light texture and absorb well!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Extremely Moisturizing. Value for price

Sweetx-Shortyにより Oct 22, 2013 に掲載

Does its job and quite a steal for its price. HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good day cream

5750072976562277046により May 09, 2014 に掲載

my skin is dry,this crem has the perfect balance of oil and moisture

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent cream

5570186353326427656により Jul 20, 2014 に掲載

bought 3 boxes and will do more. It moisturizes but doesnt cause any black head, fat oily skin, is light, dries on skin fast and make up can be applied within several minutes.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

quite satisfying daytime moisturizer

Reviewer3039019により May 10, 2011 に掲載

I'm quite satisfied with the goods. I've used the goods for 2 weeks, for your guidance I have combination skin.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A very good cream

5352181866076411973により Jun 25, 2014 に掲載

For the first time that i put this cream on my face,i thought how thick and heavyweigth stuff,but it absorbs quickly,leaving the skin very hidrated and confortable.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love it.

Reviewer2078185により Oct 03, 2011 に掲載

This is a rich yet not oily product. It goes on smooth and is perfect under make-up. You can't beat the price.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 27

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »