JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,574

¥2,249

のセーブ: ¥675 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

FINALLY

Reviewer1583441により Aug 03, 2007 に掲載

My doctor of oriental medicine recommended that I add a protein supplement to my diet. I tried a whey product which tasted awful and gave me stomach cramps and bloating. Then I tried a rice supplement which also didn't taste very good. Then I tried the Rainbow Light Product. It is wonderful! I'm a picky eater and needed something that tasted more like the junk food I'm eliminating. This is it! I drink a shake made with juice every morning. I enjoy it and I'm also feeling a whole lot better. It's even getting easier to give up grains and sugars.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product

Reviewer2738429により Oct 01, 2009 に掲載

IHerb, I find this product to be helpful in many areas. 1. With the helpful effect on chronic fatigue. It increases my energy by about 50%. 2. Depression: It's bulging with Amino Acid's that alleviate the effects of depression. 3. Mental clarity: foggy thinking, is what I tend to term it. RL eases this condition and makes it easier for me to recall and retain information much more accurately.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

EXCELLENT product

WendysRamblingsにより Aug 15, 2010 に掲載

I have many ailments, Fibromyalgia and a heart condition being the ones relating to this review, these two make me extremely tired. I can't have caffeine due to the heart ailment so have had to look for alternatives which are caffeine free... difficult where it comes to energy as most products contain caffeine. When I skip my protein shake in the morning I'm literally put to bed. When I take it I'm able to not only stay awake all day but I have a bit of energy to live on which I wouldn't have otherwise. I love this product and hope and pray that they never discontinue it unless it's to improve on it. :-) Which in my eyes would be hard to do. I can't recommend this product enough... and I'm not one to write reviews so you can take it to the bank.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This is my #1 Shake!

VBraveにより Jan 21, 2008 に掲載

I've shopped around for a while for a good vegan shake with a good ratio of protein and high in fiber. This is great! I blend it with soy, rice or almond milk and it's absolutely exquisite. I take it in the morning for breakfast and take half dose post-workout and it has really helped with toning up my muscles. It really taste good and is loaded with goodness! I think this is as good as it gets for the price! One thing I didn't expect was the greenish color of it, but I quickly got passed that after I tasted it. So for those who like a white creamy shake, know that this looks a little greenish (but you don't taste the greens) and you need a blender to make a smooth shake.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best Performing Protein/Energy Drink!

Reviewer2284640により Jan 10, 2007 に掲載

By chance I tried this produce while on vacation in Arizona. It does what it says it does!--No bloating, energy, overall a good feeling when I use it which is every day now!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This is a real energizer

Reviewer1397434により Nov 07, 2007 に掲載

I take it in the morning with a piece of bread and it gives me all that I need until lunch time. I strongly recommend this product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Energy and flavor

Reviewer2505508により Nov 17, 2007 に掲載

I drink the Protein Energizer every evening. It has great flavor and it gives me energy. Since I don't eat dinner, the Protein Energizer helps me feel full without having to eat a heavy meal.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Sugar Free

Reviewer2081396により Nov 27, 2007 に掲載

I discovered this while on a very restricted diet. I needed an additional source of protein, I'm vegetarian and, and my diet at the time excluded dairy and sugars. This fit in perfectly, rice protein and sweetened with stevia. Had a good taste as well.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

super

Reviewer2988327により Apr 08, 2008 に掲載

Best energizer drink I've ever had

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love this product!

Reviewer1906271により May 06, 2010 に掲載

I am changing my lifestyle and health choices--as well, I am trying to lose weight. In the past, I have loathed the taste of powdered drinks, but this one is wonderful--I look forward to it and feel I could drink it all my life---(I like the Acai Berry flavor the best). To get 25 grams of protein, I use 1.5 Tbsp., add unsweetened cranberry juice and water, a Tbsp. of Chia seeds or ground flaxseed, 1 Tbsp. flaxseed oil, 1/2 C or more of strawberries, blueberries, apple or other fruit and 1 Tbsp. powdered wheat grass. I blend it, and it tastes great and satisfies me for hours. I do this once or twice a day, and then eat regular meals with no gluten, lean protein and lots of vegetables. My rosacea and eczema are better and I have lost 15 lbs. I love it! Dana in Oregon

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 96

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »