JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great B-Complex for Sensitive Stomachs

Reviewer3014540により May 05, 2008 に掲載

I find this product easy to take- it NEVER causes any queasiness (or burping) like many B-vitamin do. It helps my nervous system feel calm throughout the day, with plenty of energy. The Eleuthero in the formulation (Siberian Ginseng) is a real plus, since it is a tonic that enhances overall well-being, as well as an 'adaptogen' that can aid in coping with physical and emotional stress-just what I need! More than one tablet can be taken per day, if needed.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

B-Complete

Reviewer2435456により Feb 11, 2008 に掲載

The Rainbow Light Food Based B Complete is the best B I have found. It does not upset my stomach, greatly improves my energy level, my immune system, and complements my multi vitamin.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Medical Information Tech

Reviewer1585295により Sep 21, 2008 に掲載

I have to eat something before I take this,or it hurts my stomach, but it keeps me from over reacting to everyday stress.I take this instead of hormone replacement as I am post menapausal.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Will keep taking these

Reviewer1245605により Aug 12, 2010 に掲載

Food based is good, once a day is good, Rainbow Light is a good and reputable company. I am on my second bottle of these and will keep taking them.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer1624496により Dec 27, 2011 に掲載

Very cost effective B complex. It doesn't upset my stomach.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

B complete

5758210929944356537により Apr 03, 2015 に掲載

It is all naturals ingredients, i just beginning to try. And you have only to take 1 pill a day.Try you will like it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good amount and variety of Bs; Love the once a day

Reviewer2170564により Feb 12, 2011 に掲載

Good amount and variety of Bs; Love the once a day.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

gives me my afternoon energy

Reviewer2987339により Aug 12, 2011 に掲載

without caffine, which i like. i can tell a difference when i do not take.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

b complete

Reviewer3069361により Dec 13, 2009 に掲載

excellent product

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

gentle on tummy

Reviewer2241107により Apr 13, 2010 に掲載

doesn't hurt the tummy at all

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 17

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »