JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥619

¥688

のセーブ: ¥69 (10 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

LOVE

5185567758318695862により Dec 20, 2014 に掲載

We have been enjoying our RADIUS toothbrushes for about three years. Happy to order all of our replacement heads on iHerb!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product, I have ordered it several times

Reviewer2189955により Sep 13, 2016 に掲載

I really like the shape of these heads and the idea that you reuse the handle. Easy to use and the right hardness for my taste.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 stars

5025573209806366030により Feb 18, 2015 に掲載

I m using them for a while..Keep ordering medium as they are very soft also,soft are too soft.Been using curaprox fro years,but this is way better

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Toothbrush

4612242794996739975により Oct 15, 2014 に掲載

It's so convenient not to have to change the whole toothbrush. I just love the Radius Toothbrushes, because they're made of recycled products and because of the original shape !

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great brush and great deal on brushheads

Reviewer1202259により Aug 28, 2016 に掲載

took me a little bit to get used to the size, but now i can't go back to a regular size brush. cleans effectively, not too soft and not to stiff.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Alla,Russia

5101752069313468280により Oct 20, 2013 に掲載

Very nice.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer3031617により Sep 18, 2012 に掲載

But not up to the standard of the Scuba brushes.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not so clean feeling...

Reviewer2035189により Dec 02, 2010 に掲載

I was disappointed by this product. I started out with soft heads and they left my teeth still gritty. The medium heads are better, but still not really doing the job. I think it's a combination of the shape and bristle. I hope they redesign the brushes so I don't have to throw out my cool handle.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 8 の合計 8