JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,559

¥4,187

のセーブ: ¥628 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Creatine

Andersにより Apr 04, 2012 に掲載

Great Creatine makes your muscles less sore after workout and makes you keep going longer during workout

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pure Advantage, Creatine Ethyl-Ester Complex

Reviewer1452194により Nov 04, 2010 に掲載

Very effective for preworkout and recovery. Provides energy for the extra push. Will recomend to friends. No blotted feelings and gases.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

CEE

Reviewer3355901により Nov 09, 2010 に掲載

Creatine Ethyl-Ester >>> creatine mono-hydrate

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Essential Essential Essential

Reviewer1852029により Jun 18, 2010 に掲載

This is the best form (at the moment) of creatine. According to studies, even those with kidney problems can benefit from creatine. Everyone should think about adding this stuff to their diet. It builds muscle strength, even without exercising! I take it too because I want my main muscle group, my heart, to be strong. It does get a lot of exercise too, maybe too much. So, I hope that creatine will help keep it ticking for many more years.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

first time had to pay custums

Reviewer2708904により Sep 04, 2010 に掲載

good product

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer1667608により Oct 04, 2010 に掲載

Easier to take than creatine mono-hydrate

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

easy to swalow, fast absorbing, no loading period like creatine mono

5103983926338792396により May 07, 2016 に掲載

CEE is the best fast absorbing creatine and dosnt require loading period. on the packet says 3 tablets daily witch is about 2 grams. Creatine mono requires about 5g daily on training days but ethyl ester only 2-3 grams 30-45min before training.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Initially Value for Money due to lower cost and servings.

5667803163907781124により May 19, 2015 に掲載

However it seems that according to some research, Ethyl-Ester is one of the worst form of creatine. worse than monohydrate form. I have tried i do not feel as pumped or have the extra energy to push through my workouts compared to taking kre-alkaline form of creatine.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

avaliable

Reviewer2371963により Aug 16, 2011 に掲載

good!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer3090804により Feb 20, 2012 に掲載

Good product but the long term effects (if any) are yet to be seen

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10