JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,537

¥2,847

のセーブ: ¥1,310 (46 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Yin Chaio

Reviewer2966145により Dec 03, 2015 に掲載

very good product when you take time in the beginning, treat colds, flu and fever Good job creators of the product yin chaio is better than to take antibiotics and other junk from pharmacies try and find a large effect treat with herbs they are very helpful, I completely hea lwith them as well as my children with products suitable for them Trust iherb, here are wonderful products, simply everyone Please find appropriate for him read, educated yourself, there are many unknown products and herbs with powerful action

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

5566645439094682402により Apr 16, 2014 に掲載

Good for me to prevent disease

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Trinityにより Apr 04, 2014 に掲載

Very good immune system booster. My family alternates it with olive leaf extract, mushrooms, cat's claw and oregano oil, and we are very pleased with the results. Will buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Super

Reviewer3330129により Apr 07, 2011 に掲載

Knocks out a cold at first sign. Based on the famous yin chiao formula. It works!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Stops Colds Dead in Their Tracks

Reviewer2344812により Dec 31, 2010 に掲載

At the very first sign of a cold (and you know your own personal signs) take six of these tablets. Then take four every four hours for the first 24 hours. It works for me every time. And this brand seems to work better than Dr. Shen's. I always have them on hand and take them with me when I travel.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Reliable ingredients

Reviewer1476453により Dec 21, 2010 に掲載

Great price. I've been using this for several years. If I take this at the first signs of a cold, it usually prevents me from getting sick. Also have used the similar formula from china. Prefer Planetary Herbals because I can trust the ingredients.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

excellent product

Reviewer2132271により Aug 04, 2010 に掲載

This works on my sore throat every time. Yin Chiao is for "heat signs" (Chinese medicine) such as sore throat, fever, etc

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

I swear by this too

Reviewer3276967により Jan 19, 2010 に掲載

My nieces and nephews seem to ALWAYS be sick - we start taking these 2 days before seeing them and have yet to catch one of their colds or flus - we sometimes double up and take this with the Echinacea Defense Formula, also by Planetary Herbals.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Our favorite virus killer

Reviewer3027201により Nov 18, 2009 に掲載

My family is convinced that this supplement is neccesary when they start to feel sick. My son at college was quite irritated with me when I sent him a substitute (I was trying to get a less expensive brand by him). I won't do that again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yin Chiao-Echinacea

Reviewer1758383により Apr 10, 2009 に掲載

I would like to see if this prodect could be changed to liquid form instead of pill form as I am giving it to my dog was has lung cancer, Frances Petrillo

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »