JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,570

¥2,908

のセーブ: ¥1,337 (46 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Helps with high blood pressure

PinkOverallsにより Nov 20, 2008 に掲載

This product helped reduce my husband's blood pressure.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Reviewer2597989により Oct 07, 2009 に掲載

I noticed a huge difference in my blood sugars after taking this supplement. Even though I am a type 1 diabetic, is still seems to be helping me stay in my target zone.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

PlanetaryHerbals Reishi Mushroom

Reviewer2460366により Aug 30, 2010 に掲載

I have taken this religiously, on the advice of my oncologist, and have never felt better. Have not had a cold in I can't remember how long.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good for energy & immunity

Reviewer3045797により Sep 15, 2010 に掲載

A good all-purpose energy & immunity booster. Helps fight off all the little things going around when you are stressed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Reishi Mushroom Supreme

Reviewer2174968により Dec 25, 2008 に掲載

A superior Reishi mushroom product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

review

Reviewer2877120により Jan 18, 2008 に掲載

Very good tonic to take in order to stay well. I take it during the Winter months.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

All-purpose energy booster...

socialnetworkasiaにより Aug 05, 2012 に掲載

...A good all-purpose energy & immunity booster.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

no reaction

Reviewer3215016により Jun 14, 2012 に掲載

buy in order to increase the immunity from illness. no impact, neither positive nor negative did not notice. at the beginning of a cold is not helping otstanovit the disease further. for me a useless and expensive drug.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very successful!

Reviewer3161742により Dec 13, 2010 に掲載

Very nice alternative to vaccines of any type. Really works! Thank you

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Reishi Mushroom Supreme

Reviewer1022189により Dec 30, 2011 に掲載

This is an excellent product and I can rarely get it locally, please continue to make it readily available to me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 21

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »