JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Effective but not for people with Hypertension

Reviewer2925652により Jul 18, 2009 に掲載

I am 74 yrs old and often end up with lung congestion which causes shortness of breadth and a dry hacking cough. As I live in a hilly area and walking involves going uphill, the shortness of breadth is very irksome. Within two days after starting taking the Mullein Lung Complex my breathing improved dramatically, but after a week it played havoc with my blood pressure and I had to stop taking it. I believe the blood pressure problem was due to the Licoric in the formula and I wish Planatary Herbals used DGL (for "deglycyrrhizinated licorice") which would eliminate this problem and make the product available to people with border line hypertension.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helps with breathing problems and asthma

philosophicalcatにより Nov 02, 2010 に掲載

This supplement is so strong that you can feel it beginning to clear your lungs in 20 minutes. If you take many supplements at a time and aren`t sure if you remembered to take this one, just wait 20 minutes and you`ll know. Helps clear up nasal congestion and post-nasal drip as well. It would likely help motivate a smoker to quit smoking in the early stages and do a good job of cleansing and recovery over time.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful product! A real natural way to keep your lungs working at their potential

Reviewer1616933により Jun 04, 2008 に掲載

I have extreme damage to my longs due to radiation when I was 10 yrs old. This product really helps me breath better with fuller breaths now that I am 43.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Planetary Herbals Mullein Lung Formula

Reviewer2166233により Jul 04, 2008 に掲載

This seems to alleviate asthma and helped with case of bronchitis/the flu in February. I wouldn't be without this on hand.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

wonderful

Reviewer1024194により Jul 09, 2013 に掲載

This is the best thing for asthma I have ever tried. I have been able to cut my Advair to once or twice a week from twice a day. Very happy.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

low dose, works fine

Reviewer3071869により Jun 16, 2008 に掲載

does just what I expected it to do, get some of the gunk out of my lungs, and at a low dose.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

review

Reviewer2877120により Jan 18, 2008 に掲載

I used to suffer from bronchial problems but now I can take this super Mullein Lung Complex at the beginning of a cold and bronchial problems do not develop.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Good Product

Reviewer1254734により Jun 28, 2009 に掲載

I have been looking for a product to replace my Advair for asthma. This seems to be working well so far.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mullein

yvonnepalmerにより Feb 15, 2014 に掲載

My husband has chronic bronchitis, and this really helps to keep him breathing better.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent for Actute and Chronic Coughs

RubiesHealthにより Jan 15, 2013 に掲載

It contains a good combination of mucilaginous and expectorant herbs. Most importantly, I can quickly feel the anti-spasmodic effect of Black Cherry bark and get relief from whooping cough (which I termed "machine-gun" cough that tickles till you choke). Because of Long pepper and Cassia Twig (cinnamon), those with heat-cough (where you feel heat in your throat or head) may do better with half the dosage. Those with prolonged and lingering cough can also take half the dosage to tone the lung toward full recovery. This formula is too acrid (spicy) and not suitable to be used alone when there is high fever.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 27

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »