JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,451

¥2,686

のセーブ: ¥1,235 (46 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

The best and most potent I've used.

Reviewer1498672により Feb 22, 2016 に掲載

You can smell the Cordyceps as soon as you open the bottle, very good stuff and well priced for 120 tablets. I take it for my chronic cough and I can really feel the difference after a week or 2 on it. I've tried other brands like Doctor's Best and that didn't work for me. I wasn't surprised since I couldn't smell no Cordyceps except for a plastic smell.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

new

Reviewer1130210により Feb 16, 2015 に掲載

supporting the fight against Babesia and Bartonella

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great result

5227751836699278541により Sep 30, 2013 に掲載

I can feel the improvement for my lung and energy generation. I can breathe much better and my energy level during exercise is good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Best value for money I believe.

BestOnlineSupplementStoreにより Aug 16, 2013 に掲載

Good product. Best value for money I believe.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

awesome

Reviewer2329870により Nov 28, 2011 に掲載

I love this product! I could feel how it energized me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

This stuff seems to make my colds go away quicker

DAB598により Oct 14, 2011 に掲載

I don't get many colds, but when I do, they generally last 7-10 days - not any more since I started using Cordyceps at the first sign of a cold symptom. Twice now in a few months, the cold was gone in under 4 days.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

from Belarus

Raritetにより Dec 11, 2010 に掲載

a lot of energy, not to drink before going to bed, very good cold prevention

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

18 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

...

Reviewer2914694により Sep 28, 2010 に掲載

The tablets are big but in the same time easy to swallow and doses are good so u need to take them only few in days.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cordyceps

Reviewer2126217により Sep 10, 2010 に掲載

Received in a timely manner; great price; great customer service.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

brilliant

Reviewer2454838により Jul 22, 2010 に掲載

never mind 9 gold medals for outsiders at the olympics. These are dynamic, I carry them everywhere, and take four whenever I'm going somewhere with good air, nice come out of city hang-up drug

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 17

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »