JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥982

¥1,023

のセーブ: ¥41 (4 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Nice, but should have opted for waterproof!

5435528635808248389により Jul 17, 2013 に掲載

This delicious mascara is a treat for the eyes. However, if you live in a rainy area like I do, go for waterproof! Otherwise you risk ending up With no mascara on Your lashes, and dark 'shadows' around Your eyes...:-D

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

soon

4664149082349743250により Jul 31, 2013 に掲載

I haven't use it yet. I will answer soon

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nothing special

popopoにより Dec 20, 2013 に掲載

Goes on well, looks good, but does not stay long, after a day with this mascara i look like a PANDA :D

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It was okay.

5569963287752295152により Feb 13, 2014 に掲載

It looked good enough on, but after a little while it smudged a little between the eyelids and eyebrows, so make sure you wear eyeshadow with this mascara, or else the smudge will be more visible.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not really what I want from a mascara

4929943016880875540により Feb 17, 2014 に掲載

It applies nicely and looks pretty good, but it smudges VERY easily. If your eyes water at all, the mascara will smudge on your lids instantly. It comes of easily for the very same reason, which is nice, but I don't want to worry about my mascara smudging. I won't be repurchasing this again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ni fu ni fa

4657065560106783245により Apr 12, 2014 に掲載

Muy normalita. No me dejaba las pestañas ni largas, ni tupidas, ni excesivamente muy negras, vamos que hay otras mas baratas que me hacen mejor papel

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It Smudges :(

5173771849399689682により Apr 15, 2014 に掲載

If you are looking for a washable (i.e. non-waterproof) mascara, you gotta have to try this. It volumized and lengthened lashes without clumps even with multiple applications. For me, due to long working hours & humid weather, it smudges after a few hours. I will wear it on days that I know I won't be out for long and I will be in air-conditioned area.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ok

5096008814374324324により May 20, 2014 に掲載

Ok but disappointed. This mascara does it's job at first but it doesn't last and after 8 hours, you have almost nothing left. The black is very black, which is a good point.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

messy formula

5070379045677422544により Dec 04, 2014 に掲載

this mascara formula is too wet for my liking, i think it may need a few weeks to dry out so it is a little more workable, also takes a long time to set on the lashes

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good but not for my eyes

5535979970588093090により Dec 13, 2014 に掲載

I guess my eyes are too sensitive but this mascara just burnt my eyes. I liked the formula but as far as it didn't get into my eye and didn't make me cry.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »