JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

quite ok

5473727589862248238により Apr 09, 2016 に掲載

Not very lasting, but ok if you're not crying or tuching your eyes. I'm not big fun of these type of brush but learned how to use it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

okay

5143916716134584020により Jan 29, 2016 に掲載

It is good for a natural mascara 100% but not perfect

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good but can run

5563485794046488393により Jan 23, 2015 に掲載

Gentle on the eyes which is what I was after. However takes awhile to set on a humid day and can run easily if it gets the slightest bit damp

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Solo la compre por ser organica

5226344292298721907により Jan 20, 2015 に掲載

No deja grumos, pero se corre facilmente y no da volumen

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

.

4896374342746793530により Jan 09, 2015 に掲載

.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good but not for my eyes

5535979970588093090により Dec 13, 2014 に掲載

I guess my eyes are too sensitive but this mascara just burnt my eyes. I liked the formula but as far as it didn't get into my eye and didn't make me cry.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

messy formula

5070379045677422544により Dec 04, 2014 に掲載

this mascara formula is too wet for my liking, i think it may need a few weeks to dry out so it is a little more workable, also takes a long time to set on the lashes

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ok

5096008814374324324により May 20, 2014 に掲載

Ok but disappointed. This mascara does it's job at first but it doesn't last and after 8 hours, you have almost nothing left. The black is very black, which is a good point.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It Smudges :(

5173771849399689682により Apr 15, 2014 に掲載

If you are looking for a washable (i.e. non-waterproof) mascara, you gotta have to try this. It volumized and lengthened lashes without clumps even with multiple applications. For me, due to long working hours & humid weather, it smudges after a few hours. I will wear it on days that I know I won't be out for long and I will be in air-conditioned area.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ni fu ni fa

4657065560106783245により Apr 12, 2014 に掲載

Muy normalita. No me dejaba las pestañas ni largas, ni tupidas, ni excesivamente muy negras, vamos que hay otras mas baratas que me hacen mejor papel

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »