JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,290

¥1,608

のセーブ: ¥317 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(9)
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

These work great

Rena61により Jan 31, 2016 に掲載

I like how big they are and easy to use and read. The bottle works much better then the other brands I have used. I will keep getting this brand in the future when I nearly run out.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

5735552310592384391により Jun 09, 2015 に掲載

I like these strips, very convenient to use

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Color off

4719971555456724650により Mar 29, 2014 に掲載

Color displayed on strips is nothing like that on the matching chart, so these strips are pretty much useless.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

OK, but not the most accurate pH test strips.

Leioneにより Mar 25, 2014 に掲載

Even though they're easy to use and have a wide range, they often give very confusing results: the colors just don't match.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

6 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good Product!

MarieMRにより Dec 08, 2013 に掲載

Does what they are suppose to do!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

pH balance

5667813556122805290により Jan 04, 2013 に掲載

Great product to help if you are experiencing high acid levels. Use for both saliva and urine. I am going to try it this spring in my garden, who knows it might be accurate and would cost a lot less than pH kits for soil.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good for checking yourself

Reviewer1876199により Aug 14, 2012 に掲載

useful product to know your pH values

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

DOESN'T SEEM ACCURATE

Reviewer1281919により May 09, 2012 に掲載

Everytime I have tested, it's always the same result. I just find that hard to believe. I believe out of the numerous times I tested, only once did it show a different result. In my opinion, these test strips are not accurate.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

6 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Too Hard for Accurate measure

Reviewer1217905により Feb 29, 2012 に掲載

Ended up buying a digital PH meter which give an accurate measurement

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

pHion Balance

Reviewer1043032により Jan 04, 2012 に掲載

Good product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »