JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥255

¥348

のセーブ: ¥93 (27 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Way to sharp for my skin!!!

Serendiptyにより Jan 07, 2011 に掲載

I have a sensitive skin and a thick beard and with these razors I always cut my face off. Wouldn't buy them again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Soft & Safe Razors

5029431644024206997により Aug 18, 2012 に掲載

These razors are very soft and convenient. Shave very well if you're have not so strong hair on face. Very reliable and safe. I Will recommend to everyone.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good performance, easy to handle

antonkuninにより Jul 13, 2012 に掲載

I found these razor blades to be quite sharp, and yet I've never got injured while using them. They are easy to use and shave well. The only downside was that two of the blades arrived broken, which was a shame.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lynette Schuldt on Personna Razor Blades

Reviewer1244298により Oct 01, 2008 に掲載

These razor blades are great, they do what they are supposed to do and best of all they are cruelty free.I will be buying again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not too impressed

Zihuanaにより May 30, 2010 に掲載

They're pretty okay for the price, but I don't think I'm gonna buy more.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

smooth

Reviewer2661496により Jun 17, 2010 に掲載

a good shave at low cost

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product for the price

LotusJ57により Nov 08, 2008 に掲載

I have been happy with this razor. Seems to work very well for shaving my legs.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better than my usual ...

Reviewer1186390により Jan 26, 2010 に掲載

I have a very tough beard, so razors like these last only one shave, so I buy store-branded ones from the big pharmacy companies, and other off-brand products. These are the best I've tried, a good everyday value.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good!

Reviewer1727831により Dec 17, 2011 に掲載

Very sharp, so clean very well and convenient to use!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Razor

Reviewer2377988により Mar 27, 2011 に掲載

Good as any and a great price

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 36

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »